Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pretty Paws All Breed Pet

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
21 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Jacksonville, FL 32207

1642 San Marco Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32207

(904) 398-0072

http://prettypawsjax.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

12525 Philips Hwy

(904) 503-5162

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

114 N Magnolia Ave

(904) 600-8143

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pet Training

950 Marsh Landing Pkwy

(904) 273-0964

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1559 S 8th St

(904) 628-1847

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(30) · Pet Groomers

9850 San Jose Blvd unit 2

(904) 292-3844
4.9
(44) · Pet Groomers

1078 9th St S

(904) 242-0224

5 people are looking at this business

About

Pretty Paws is a family owned, family run business. We love animals and treat every pet as if it were our own. We offer pet grooming for all breeds, as well as flea control, hot oil treatments, medicating shampoos, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
21 reviews
59
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ispykelly on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/10/2011, 00:59 AM
Love love love them. – I've taken my dog there three times now and each time I am completely satisfied. The groomer does an awesome job with his haircut and does exactly what I want-and the first time I went she helped me figure out what would look best on my dog :) He always leaves the groomer incredibly happy and smelling great! I will continue to take my dog here time and again for full grooms!
aninny on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/11/2010, 01:59 AM
We love Pretty Paws! – I have been taking both of my dogs to Pretty Paws for grooming for years now. I love the attention that they get. My dogs love going andwhen I pick them up they look great.
MCH on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/25/2010, 01:57 AM
Beware! – I scheduled my dog to be boarded at Pretty Paws over a month in advance. My pomeranian was supposed to stay there for 4 nights at $10/night. I showed up at 8:30AM on the day I was leaving, and as if the delapidated outside of the building wasn't enough to scare me, NO ONE WAS THERE! There website said they open at 7:30AM, no one answered the phone when I called. I left a message explaining the situation and no one even bothered to call me back! Terrible experience. I would never trust my dog with people who are absent from their place of business for hours at a time. I ended up frantically calling around to other boarding places in the area and found Club K-9 on Beach Blvd., which too excellent care of my baby for only $20 a day, and they bathed him and he looked great and happen when I picked him up. I will definitely be using Club K-9 again. DO NOT GO TO PRETTY PAWS FOR PET BOARDING!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Krissy79 on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/07/2009, 01:57 AM
The best groomer in Jax – I have been going to Pretty Paws with my dogs for about 3 years now. I have never had a complaint in all that time. Recently my family has fallen on hard times and would could not afford to have our dogs groomed as often as they need. When I called to schedule a long over due appointment, they not only got all three dogs in on that day,, they gave me a major discount. I would never take my dogs to another Groomer. Thank you Karen.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.