Logo White
Watch Demo

Pretty As You Please

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Retail|Simi Valley, CA 93065

543 Country Club Dr, Ste D, Simi Valley, CA 93065

(805) 955-9708

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Nima Company
5.0
(2) · Retail

1022 Santee St

(213) 744-1746

1 person is looking at this business

Spurt Inc
5.0
(2) · Retail

1438 Santee St

(213) 765-9015

5 people are looking at this business

Pinky Rose
5.0
(20) · Retail

5372 Pico Blvd

(323) 936-9213

1 person is looking at this business

Phenomenal Threadz Boutique
5.0
(7) · Retail

2619 W Manchester Blvd

(323) 750-3311

1 person is looking at this business

Judy Lee Inc
5.0
(1) · Retail

10250 Santa Monica Blvd

(310) 556-3798

2 people are looking at this business

Mindy's Bridal Alterations and Tuxedo Rental
5.0
(5) · Retail

3339 W Kimber Dr

(805) 607-3650

2 people are looking at this business

About

Pretty As You Please is located at 543 Country Club Drive, Simi Valley, CA. This business specializes in Clothing Retailers and Clothing Stores.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kerry Wall on Facebook

2 months ago

11/14/2019, 06:28 AM
Awesome boutique! Debby is the Best! at putting together unique groovy hip and best of all Different! ensembles to speak your own style into the world! LOVE!❤️
Cynthia Aponte on Facebook

6 months ago

07/18/2019, 05:16 AM
Always the cutest and most comfy selection of cool fashion. The best customer service. Highly recommend!
Celenia Vincent Terry on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2019, 00:07 AM
Great finds. Love the blouses and variety of styles.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Michelle Bush Wieler on Facebook

a year ago

12/09/2018, 01:58 AM
I love this boutique! Debbie the owner is a sweetheart and she really knows how to outfit you! She can dress you from head to toe in a heartbeat 💜!! She always has new stuff... from funky to fancy.
Chrissy Gaviati on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2018, 01:27 AM
My favorite store in Simi Valley and anywhere shop there all the time the best ever! Debi and Jamie are so helpful and so kind and generous I recommend this place to anyone who is looking for casual or dressy or and going out on the town!!! Luv luv luv them!!❤️❤️😍. Definitely a five star☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️
Marsha Hughes-Steeley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 02:41 AM
New customer that could not be more pleased! Debby and Jamie are super nice and so very helpful. I felt like a princess in the store!
Yvonne Margaret Mier on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 01:37 AM
I ALWAYS find something I love here! Debby is sweet and very helpful when you aren’t sure what to wear! Love this place!
Stephanie Fisher-Reynolds on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 02:33 AM
One of my favorite boutiques!!! I miss being only minutes away to this lovely little gem. I’m in Texas now and it’s a little far, but where there’s a will there’s a way!! miss you Debby!!�
Jennifer Oatman-Hoefflin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 02:08 AM
Love Love LOVE this place!
Super cute cloths and jewelry and cute fun candles and extras.
The owner Debby is always so sweet and helpful!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.