Logo White
Watch Demo

Pressing On T-Shirts

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Houston, TX 77054

8743 Knight Rd, Houston, TX 77054

(713) 644-4911

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Dittert Rubber Stamp & Signs
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

915 Old Montgomery Rd

(936) 441-0322

1 person is looking at this business

Shirts Caps & More
5.0
(25) · Consumer Goods

32212 Giboney Rd

(936) 931-3012

About

For Over 10 Years, Pressing T-shirts Has Provided Quality Custom Screen Printing and Embroidery Services at Affordable Prices. We Have An Art Production Department that is Second to None. Set Up Fee May Apply on Custom Logos

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle Corbie-Archey on Facebook

5 months ago

04/29/2019, 05:06 AM
Great job Pressing On T-Shirts! I had to get shirts for my girls mentor group and your price and quality cannot be compared.
Ebony Rivon on Facebook

10 months ago

11/13/2018, 07:22 AM
HORRIBLE BUSINESS!! They sent me a damaged shirt (a printing smear), told me to return the item to them to replace and TWO MONTHS LATER, I still have not received my shirt back. I paid for the shirt, paid to have the shirt shipped to me, paid to ship the shirt to the company and now NOTHING. They refuse to answer my phone calls or return my emails. I just want my shirt. COMPLETELY UNRELIABLE. DO NOT USE!!
Marjoree Armstead on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2018, 16:00 PM
No t shirts 👚👔 morning money 💰 payed
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Racquel Lee on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2018, 01:49 AM
Great place to do business with!
Reshanda Baudy on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2017, 11:35 AM
Tamara Floyd on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2017, 01:28 AM
I recommend them to anyone in the Houston area. Great work and great communication about your order
Joyce Rages on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2016, 11:38 AM
Just received my order of Black History T-shirts. They are beautiful. I recommend Pressing On T-shirts for all of your group t-shirt needs.
Great job!
Lorannette Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2015, 02:38 AM
Great experience working with Mike & his team! Thanks for everything :)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.