Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Press Ink

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
3 reviews
|Printing Services|Lewisville, TX 75067

2305 S State Highway 121 Suite 150, Ste 150, Lewisville, TX 75067

(972) 436-3555

http://www.press-ink.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Shipping Centers

3300 Grapevine Mills Pky

(972) 724-4885

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Printing Services

1825 E Plano Pkwy #250

(972) 424-8887

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Printing Services

1605 E Main St

(972) 938-1776
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

7005 Clemson Dr

(214) 348-8500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Printing Services

307 N Locust St #309

(940) 383-3556
5.0
(2) · Printing Services
About

Copy services: Letterhead, business cards, envelopes, mailers, brochures, posters, labels, and more T-Shirts: Full Color Direct to Garment Printing as well as Screen Printing available. Design: Graphics, logo design and website Promotional Products: Wide selection of items custom printing with your logo Customized Design and Print Services: Envelopes, Labels & Tags, Financial Products, Checks, Presentation Folders & Packaging, Integrated Products, Forms, Apparel Large format printing: Vinyl Banners, Signage and Signs, Vinyl lettering, Posters, Decals, Vehicle Graphics

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
3 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fuoad A. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/05/2016, 01:00 AM
I have been in business for 28 years, owning Martial Arts Schools in different cities. Also worked as a school teacher for nearly 20 years, I have two degrees: one in Education and second one in business MBA . In my long years of experience I have never dealt with anyone as unprofessional and disrespectful as Mr. Greg Villanueva, the owner of Press Ink, Printing Services , 2305 S State Hwy 121 Lewisville, TX 75067 , http://www.press-ink.com/ He lacks the minimum level of respect and work ethics is more than you could ever imagine, I can’t believe there are businesses out there that are still operating in this fashion. The whole thing started in Mar. 2016 when I decided to open a third business in the city of Allen, TX which is a Pizza place, partnering with my son in law. I made the mistake of hiring Greg at Press Ink,. In April 2016, I contacted Greg to design for me a store front sign, with the intention of designing my T-shirts, flyers, inside posters, counter menu …etc. the whole thing. He was not cheap but money is never the main issue, it is the service, the customer service, the courtesy, the work ethics, and the patience that he lacks. Long story short, I was barely able to finish the front sign with him (which was the first thing we agreed on) and never made any other project with him. He took over two months to get the sign up. He does not answer phone calls, nor returns phone calls (except for one time that he actually called me back in the past 3 months of calling him), he does not answer emails, (except very rarely, when he wants to mention money or cost). He is very aggressive and rude. When the sign was up, I noticed two things, the first thing was that our store sign was the smallest of all signs in shopping center, even though all stores front are the same size, (it looks weird), Yes, I approved the style of the sign, but I never expected him to minimize the size to maximize on his profit. The second thing that he never delivered the directory sign (small word of PIZZA) it is not even there until this day. I requested it many times; finally he denied it saying it was not part of the deal. The inside menu sign is still not up 5 weeks after we open the doors for public and when I asked him to get it up and how its effecting the business, he got annoyed and finally replied to may multiple messages saying “I'm expecting from you to stop and find a new sign company to move on your project and don't waste your time.” This message was sent to me on July 26 2016, THREE months from our initial agreement and after he delayed my project beyond the open date of the store. Until today Aug. 5th 2016 I am operating without a directory sign, and without a menu sign inside my store and having the smallest sign in the plaza among all other stores. I strongly encourage you to think hard and long before getting in business with Greg Villanueva or his company Press Ink, Printing Services , 2305 S State Hwy 121 Lewisville, TX 75067 , http://www.press-ink.com/
Jojo Villanueva on Facebook

7 years ago

12/17/2013, 06:54 AM
Jojo Villanueva on Facebook

7 years ago

12/17/2013, 00:01 AM
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.