Logo White
Watch Demo

Presence Community Acupuncture

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Hollywood, FL 33021

5920 Johnson St #106, Ste 106, Hollywood, FL 33021

(954) 304-3786

http://presencecommunityacupuncture.com/information/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We offer gentle, highly-skilled acupuncture and Chinese herbal medicine in a peaceful group setting at affordable rates. Our community acupuncture treatments are based on a sliding scale of $20-$40, with no verification of income required. You decide what you can afford.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
36 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Rocco on Facebook

6 months ago

11/20/2018, 03:01 AM
The service Robert provides our community is stellar. He is truly a caring healer.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, and for your support.

Gloria Moreira on Facebook

9 months ago

08/09/2018, 11:39 AM
Talented acupuncturist and herbalist. My favorite teacher during school!
Wil Contreras on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2018, 11:50 AM
Great Place, very professionals and Caring!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jeannie Smith on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2018, 07:34 AM
Excellent, relaxing pain relief
Jill Donna on Facebook

a year ago

12/02/2017, 01:30 AM
Vivian Rivera on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2017, 09:35 AM
Not only is he good, I'm proud to say he was my teacher!
Diosiris Sierra Visbal on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2016, 07:57 AM
Highly recommended! Today is my first time with the acupuncture. I'm sure I'm in a good hands! I wish feel better.
Maria Rocco on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2016, 02:45 AM
Amazing first visit. Robert is a good listener, I certainly feel better coming out, than I walked in this morning.
Heather L. Forrester on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2016, 09:40 AM
Robert is a wonderful practitioner, and the community aspect keeps the cost affordable, so I'm able to go every week. This is by far my best find since moving from California to Florida. It's worth the drive if you're in Broward County, and you can easily schedule appointments online. I highly recommend Presence Community Acupuncture!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.