Logo White
Watch Demo

Presence Community Acupuncture

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Hollywood, FL 33021

5920 Johnson St #106, Ste 106, Hollywood, FL 33021

(954) 304-3786

http://presencecommunityacupuncture.com/information/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We offer gentle, highly-skilled acupuncture and Chinese herbal medicine in a peaceful group setting at affordable rates. Our community acupuncture treatments are based on a sliding scale of $20-$40, with no verification of income required. You decide what you can afford.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hawa Robin Cahn on Facebook

2 months ago

05/21/2019, 03:31 AM
I feel oceans better. I needed a recharge and walked out feeling calm and energized. Thank you Dr. Hayden!
Maria Rocco on Facebook

8 months ago

11/20/2018, 03:01 AM
The service Robert provides our community is stellar. He is truly a caring healer.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, and for your support.

Gloria Moreira on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2018, 11:39 AM
Talented acupuncturist and herbalist. My favorite teacher during school!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Wil Contreras on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2018, 11:50 AM
Great Place, very professionals and Caring!
Jeannie Smith on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2018, 07:34 AM
Excellent, relaxing pain relief
Jill Donna on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2017, 01:30 AM
Vivian Rivera on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2017, 09:35 AM
Not only is he good, I'm proud to say he was my teacher!
Diosiris Sierra Visbal on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2016, 07:57 AM
Highly recommended! Today is my first time with the acupuncture. I'm sure I'm in a good hands! I wish feel better.
Maria Rocco on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2016, 02:45 AM
Amazing first visit. Robert is a good listener, I certainly feel better coming out, than I walked in this morning.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.