Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Presence Community Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
43 reviews
|Acupuncture|Hollywood, FL 33021

5920 Johnson St #106, Ste 106, Hollywood, FL 33021

(954) 304-3786

http://presencecommunityacupuncture.com/information/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

9420 SW 77th Ave

(305) 666-1402
5.0
(11) · Massage Therapy

120 S Federal Hwy

(954) 781-8264
5.0
(3) · Acupuncture

12133 Pembroke Rd

(954) 816-3146
5.0
(8) · Acupuncture

111 Grand Palms Dr

(786) 462-4325
5.0
(8) · Wellness

703 Curlew Rd

(561) 330-8452
5.0
(11) · Acupuncture

8200 West Sunrise Blvd

(954) 583-7484
About

We offer gentle, highly-skilled acupuncture and Chinese herbal medicine in a peaceful group setting at affordable rates. Our community acupuncture treatments are based on a sliding scale of $20-$40, with no verification of income required. You decide what you can afford.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
43 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ren Pilinger review for Presence Community Acupuncture
Ren Pilinger on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2019, 01:01 AM
Excellent treatment. I’m only in town for a short time but stopped in twice because the first treatment made such a difference in my chronic health issues. Really special to experience gentle & powerful Japanese acupuncture from an expert practitioner in a community acupuncture clinic.
Hawa Robin Cahn review for Presence Community Acupuncture
Hawa Robin Cahn on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2019, 03:31 AM
I feel oceans better. I needed a recharge and walked out feeling calm and energized. Thank you Dr. Hayden!
Maria Rocco review for Presence Community Acupuncture
Maria Rocco on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2018, 03:01 AM
The service Robert provides our community is stellar. He is truly a caring healer.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, and for your support.

Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Wil Contreras review for Presence Community Acupuncture
Wil Contreras on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2018, 11:50 AM
Great Place, very professionals and Caring!
Jill Donna review for Presence Community Acupuncture
Jill Donna on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2017, 01:30 AM
Vivian Rivera review for Presence Community Acupuncture
Vivian Rivera on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 09:35 AM
Not only is he good, I'm proud to say he was my teacher!
Diosiris Sierra Visbal review for Presence Community Acupuncture
Diosiris Sierra Visbal on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2016, 07:57 AM
Highly recommended! Today is my first time with the acupuncture. I'm sure I'm in a good hands! I wish feel better.
Maria Rocco review for Presence Community Acupuncture
Maria Rocco on Facebook

5 years ago

12/06/2016, 02:45 AM
Amazing first visit. Robert is a good listener, I certainly feel better coming out, than I walked in this morning.
Heather L. Forrester review for Presence Community Acupuncture
Heather L. Forrester on Facebook

6 years ago

10/30/2016, 09:40 AM
Robert is a wonderful practitioner, and the community aspect keeps the cost affordable, so I'm able to go every week. This is by far my best find since moving from California to Florida. It's worth the drive if you're in Broward County, and you can easily schedule appointments online. I highly recommend Presence Community Acupuncture!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.