Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prescription Center Pharmacy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Pharmacy|Oconomowoc, WI 53066

888 Thackeray Trail # 101, Oconomowoc, WI 53066

(262) 567-7267

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(20) · Healthcare

424 E Silver Spring Dr

(414) 332-8380

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Pharmacy

5801 W Airways Ave

(414) 421-7707
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa James review for Prescription Center Pharmacy
Lisa James on Facebook

2 years ago

12/25/2019, 01:42 AM
We love Dave's. It is so great having a neighborhood pharmacist that actually knows you and can help make decisions about over the counter medications, as well.
Gymbeau Hansen review for Prescription Center Pharmacy
Gymbeau Hansen on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2018, 05:20 AM
Good people, Great service...
Jamie Marquardt review for Prescription Center Pharmacy
Jamie Marquardt on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2018, 01:24 AM
I have never felt better taken care of when it comes to customer service. Dave and his staff are phenomenal!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Tricia Long review for Prescription Center Pharmacy
Tricia Long on Facebook

7 years ago

02/25/2015, 11:57 AM
Best customer service. Dave is a caring and thoughtful pharmacist.
Hilde Pierringer review for Prescription Center Pharmacy
Hilde Pierringer on Facebook

7 years ago

02/02/2015, 07:05 AM
was8848 review for Prescription Center Pharmacy
was8848 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

06/18/2008, 12:11 PM
This is everything you would ever want in a pharmacy. It has a drive-up window, but I have never used it because I look forward to talking to Dave the Pharmacist. He remembers not just my name, but the names of everyone in my family. His wife and son also work in the pharmacy, so it is truly a family operation. I seek out his advice because his recommendations have been spot on. Finally, I can count on him to give me the education and instructions I need.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.