Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prescription Center

Claimed
5.0
16 reviews
|Pharmacy|Ossining, NY 10562

162 Croton Ave, Ossining, NY 10562

(914) 941-1660

http://prescriptioncenterossining.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Pharmacy

208 Mott St

(212) 226-1415

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Pharmacy

300 Sicomac Ave

(201) 891-0822

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Healthcare

1026 49th Street

(718) 513-6868

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pharmacy

505 5th Ave

(212) 880-2060

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Pharmacy

225 Long Ave

(973) 926-0816

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

119 Cherry Hill Rd # 310

(973) 265-2777

2 people are looking at this business

About

Prescription Center of Ossining is a Registered Pharmacy in Westchester County, New York. We provide the same care for our beloved pets as we do for our human patients. We carry your all your pet's medications, the same medications dispensed by your veterinarian, at discount prices. As a compounding pharmacy, we can specially transform your pet's pills into a dosage form (liquid or transdermal gel) that administered easily. Also at no extra charge, we can add one of several flavorings.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Silvana Laviano-Felippelli on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 00:31 AM
Friendly atmosphere, always ready to help with any questions or call your doctor without hesitation. It’s so nice to feel welcomed. Love my local pharmacy!! Highly recommend it!! 👍😃
Marypat Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 00:03 AM
Excellent staff and wonderful staff.
Kelly Cronin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 00:29 AM
What a family oriented pharmacy. Great experience
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Amie Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2019, 08:57 AM
They are awesome! Steve, Marty, Melissa and Diana couldn’t be more professional or nicer. They are well stocked with everything you may need over the counter and creative with unusual prescriptions. Especially for your pets!
Tom Royman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2019, 09:58 AM
5 STARS I have been a long time client over 40 years. Steve, Marty, Melissa and staff provide the best service and consultation always with a smile and thank you over the phone. If there were ten star ratings they would get it from me, but five will work. Give them a try with your next Rx for new prospects and current clients are loyal and stay on board for years! Thank you, Steve, Marty, Melissa and Staff. Regards, Tom
Cathy Alleva-Drohan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2019, 07:15 AM
We have been using Ossining Perscription center for 20 years!! The personal care from Martin Steve Melissa & the entire staff is nothing less then outstanding! You definitely don’t get this care from a “box store”. Any questions or concerns about health & medications are always answered with knowledge & personal care. Highly recommend this awesome pharmacy.
Jennifer Wirth on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 05:02 AM
Such a great independent pharmacy! Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Just what you need, when you need it.
Business Response:

Thank you!😃

Sandy Beck Yellin on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 05:44 AM
Jerry Koblin on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2017, 03:52 AM
great pharmacy!!! excellent service. terrific employees
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.