Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premiere Bail Bonds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Bail Bondsmen|Newport Beach, KY 92660

4611 Teller Ave, Suite 100, Newport Beach, KY 92660

(800) 662-0056

http://www.premierebailbonds.com/orange-county-bail-bonds/bail-bonds-newport-beach.html

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

912 S Andrews Ave

(954) 541-3084
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

444 S 4th St

(612) 333-3371

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Bail Bondsmen

22 N Delaware St

(317) 701-2528

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

905 T L Townsend Dr

(972) 771-8999
5.0
(3) · Bail Bondsmen

305 Tradd St

(704) 838-1113

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

2002 Williston Rd

(802) 324-2245
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Francisco Blas review for Premiere Bail Bonds
Francisco Blas on Facebook

8 years ago

12/21/2013, 00:28 AM
Sheila C. review for Premiere Bail Bonds
Sheila C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/18/2012, 14:36 PM
VP Logistics For some time, I had been looking around for experienced bails bondsmen to help get my friend released from jail. During my search, I came across several bail bond firms but they were not up to my expectations or that fit within my budget. A friend recommended Premiere Bail Bonds. When I contacted them, they patiently listened to my bail bond requirements and responded immediately by providing two bail agents to assist me. Both the bail agents started to work on my bail bond requirements and offered valuable suggestions. After understanding the severity of my friend??s case, they prepared an effective bail bond agreement and posted it on behalf of my friend. To my surprise, both the bail agents assisted me until my friend was released. Thanks Premiere Bail Bonds for assisting me with the whole bail process.
Alex M. review for Premiere Bail Bonds
Alex M. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/23/2011, 04:19 AM
Premiere Bail Bonds helped me and my family – I'd like to thank Jessica and Sean for their quick response when my brother needed a bail bond. This was the first time dealing with this kind of ordeal and did not know what to expect. The entire process was very simple and easy. The staff at Premiere made this nerve racking time painless. THANK YOU!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Jackson420 review for Premiere Bail Bonds
Jackson420 on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/24/2008, 13:35 PM
Quick & Painless – today i went with my brother to court at Harbor Justice to take care of a warrent for something he says didnt even remember doing and the bailiff remanded him into custody. as i walked out of the court i looked up only to see a sign from God himself that i had to get my brother out of this. he does not belong in jail! my sign was in the form of an actual sign on the side of the building across the street! it read PREMIERE BAIL BONDS!!! DUH! bail him out! so i walked across the street to find a sweet office with rad people within 5 minutes one of the their agents was across the street at the court posting a bond and within an hour of that my brother walked out the same door he walked in. these guys rock! THANKS PREMIERE!!!!!!
profbiz review for Premiere Bail Bonds
profbiz on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/03/2008, 08:34 AM
Very professional and friendly, close to court – This difficult experience was made easier by Premiere Bail Bonds and specifically Gary and Robert. My brother was in a bind, and we got through it. I highly recommend Premiere Bail Bonds.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.