Logo White
Watch Demo

Premier Woodwork

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Contractors|Rockford, Illinois 61104

1522 7th St Ste 1, Fl 1, Rockford, Illinois 61104

(815) 968-6650

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Mjr Remodeling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

309 Willowcrest Dr

(630) 804-9056
Cincinnati Cabinet Refacing
5.0
(2) · Contractors

5967 Glenway Ave

(513) 451-6523
Riverbend Cabinets
5.0
(5) · Contractors

671 Yellow Jacket Rd

(903) 463-7125
Chicago Renovation & Develpmnt
5.0
(12) · Contractors

1020 Edgebrook Ln

(847) 786-4902
Bench Craft Custom Wood Work
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1326 Duff Dr

(970) 416-6458
Park Cabinet Distribution
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1953 S 4130 W

(801) 887-7277

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Martin on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2018, 01:01 AM
Great quality and craftsmanship! We have been so happy with all of the custom cabinetry and woodwork Premier has built for us over the years!
Business Response:

Thanks Megan! We would love to have some pictures for our gallery. Please feel free to message us with any that you may have!😁

Bill Brady on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2016, 11:57 AM
I worked for John back when they were in the first building they had up through to the location they are at now. It was a great place to work and I loved being part of an incredibly talented group of people. The work this company does is next to none. I can not say enough about the quality of workmanship that they do. If you need any type of woodworking done this is the go to company. You will not regret trusting your project in their hands.
Brandon White on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2015, 03:42 AM
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tani Shabani on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2015, 14:19 PM
Samantha Nicole on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2015, 03:03 AM
Linda Krusey Bigus on Facebook

6 years ago

01/15/2014, 07:31 AM
John and his workers always give 100%! I've known John for many years. I would trust him to do any work needed or wanted! If I only had more money :)
Barb Englin on Facebook

6 years ago

01/14/2014, 10:17 AM
John Kruschke is extremely talented and detail-oriented when it comes to his work. He has done a few projects for us and we could not be happier with the results! I highly recommend Premier Woodworking.
Micky Kruschke on Facebook

6 years ago

01/14/2014, 09:46 AM
Well...I think John Kruschke and Staff take Pride in the work that goes out the doors of Premier Woodwork, Inc. They've done some Pretty Amazing things over the years!
Kimberly Nelson-Carlson on Facebook

6 years ago

01/13/2014, 04:21 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.