Logo White
Watch Demo

Premier Woodwork

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Carpenters|Rockford, IL 61104

1522 7th St Ste 1, Fl 1, Rockford, IL 61104

(815) 968-6650

http://www.premierwoodworkinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1090 Union Rd

(608) 835-7021
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1702 E Zick Dr

(608) 751-9683

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Carpenters

904 Mayfield St

(847) 639-2004
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 11:32 AM
Great quality and craftsmanship! We have been so happy with all of the custom cabinetry and woodwork Premiere has built for us over the years!
Megan Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 01:01 AM
Great quality and craftsmanship! We have been so happy with all of the custom cabinetry and woodwork Premier has built for us over the years!
Business Response:

Thanks Megan! We would love to have some pictures for our gallery. Please feel free to message us with any that you may have!😁

Brandon White on Facebook

5 years ago

06/12/2015, 03:42 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Tani Shabani on Facebook

5 years ago

06/11/2015, 14:19 PM
Samantha Nicole on Facebook

5 years ago

06/10/2015, 03:03 AM
Linda Krusey Bigus on Facebook

7 years ago

01/15/2014, 07:31 AM
John and his workers always give 100%! I've known John for many years. I would trust him to do any work needed or wanted! If I only had more money :)
Barb Englin on Facebook

7 years ago

01/14/2014, 10:17 AM
John Kruschke is extremely talented and detail-oriented when it comes to his work. He has done a few projects for us and we could not be happier with the results! I highly recommend Premier Woodworking.
Micky Kruschke on Facebook

7 years ago

01/14/2014, 09:46 AM
Well...I think John Kruschke and Staff take Pride in the work that goes out the doors of Premier Woodwork, Inc. They've done some Pretty Amazing things over the years!
Kimberly Nelson-Carlson on Facebook

7 years ago

01/13/2014, 04:21 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.