Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premier Radiology

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
102 reviews
|Diagnostic Imaging|Nashville, TN 37205

28 White Bridge Pike, Suite 111, Nashville, TN 37205

(615) 356-3999

https://www.premierradiology.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(173) · Healthcare

165 Indian Lake Blvd #110

(615) 828-2821
4.2
(829) · Emergency Rooms

111 US-70

(615) 446-0446

8 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
102 reviews
542
  
47
  
32
  
25
  
129
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vickie T. review for Premier Radiology
Vickie T. on BirdEye

8 months ago

05/27/2021, 12:17 PM
My husband and I had a CT scan today. We were very impressed with the staff at the White Bridge Road facility. We were given a warm welcome, the lady who checked us in was very pleasant, professional and courteous. John took us back and took care of our scans. He explained everything that was going to happen from beginning to end. Very professional and friendly. We appreciate the way we were treated and highly recommend Premier Radiology.
Amber Ro review for Premier Radiology
Amber Ro on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 13:43 PM
Great facility on White Bridge Road. Excellent parking. Nice front desk staff. And Addie assisted us over the past two days. She called to confirm our appointment and was so sweet and helpful. During the procedure, Addie sat with my daughter, Maddy, while she had contrast for an MRI. Addie helped calm my daughter’s nerves and talked to her the entire time! Addie has an amazing bedside manner and impeccable people skills. Give that lady a raise to keep her on staff 🥰 Thanks, Premier!
Sandy Holman review for Premier Radiology
Sandy Holman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2020, 10:04 AM
I had my first myelogram on January 23,2020, post lumbar fusion two years ago. I was very impressed with the entire experience, from the check in process on. Everyone was so professional and caring, Dr King was my doctor, so kind and I had NO pain. Addie was the tech who assisted with my procedure and went above and beyond to make me comfortable. I am a RN in Radiology in my home town so I’m sure I observed parts of the procedure that a regular patient wouldn’t have. Thanks to you all for making this new procedure for me a positive experience ❤️Sandy
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Lisa Loyd Giles review for Premier Radiology
Lisa Loyd Giles on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 04:39 AM
Great place and staff. Love all the locations.
Chanda Greenwood review for Premier Radiology
Chanda Greenwood on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 11:06 AM
Cesar in the White Bridge Road location is top notch! He was sweet, attentive and caring!
Christy Johnson review for Premier Radiology
Christy Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 18:22 PM
fast and friendy. gets job done and sends you home
Kelly Thomas review for Premier Radiology
Kelly Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2019, 13:20 PM
I went for a axray and inquired about a mammogram and was worked a ght in the same time I was there.my mammogram was over due and I was happy and I got a neat Pink Shirt!
Mark Little review for Premier Radiology
Mark Little on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2019, 10:05 AM
3:30 appointment. It’s now 5:00 and was just told it could be another 2 hours before we’re called. Then another hour for test. 😡It’s all a racket!!!!!
Billy Gene Sharp review for Premier Radiology
Billy Gene Sharp on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2019, 02:03 AM
Nice place very quick we where in and out all went good
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.