Logo White
Watch Demo

Premier Grilling

Own this business?
4.2
63 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Plano, TX 75093

1801 Preston Road, 1801 Preston Rd #A, Plano, TX 75093

(855) 744-7455 ext. 3

https://premiergrilling.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
4.3
(45) · Grilling Equipment

190 E Stacy Rd #1602

(972) 678-3060
4.3
(26) · Consumer Goods

4360 Lovers Ln

(214) 696-0030
About

Specialties With the largest grill specialty store in the United States, Premier Grilling is your one-stop shop for all things related to outdoor kitchens. Premier Grilling is a unique outdoor living company with stores located in the D/FW Metroplex

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
63 reviews
546
  
43
  
33
  
21
  
19
  
1 review has no rating
  • 58 Reviews4.2Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael W Evans on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2019, 15:24 PM
Great selection for anything grill related Excellent customer service
Rob Ragosta on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2018, 12:50 PM
Went to look at the grills and Jacob was very helpful and answered all my questions. I bought some rub samples, some pellets, and Original Rub Candy on this trip. Will definitely be back!
Matt Bugbee on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2018, 09:19 AM
Stopped in today to pick up some pellets for a small smoke. Unfortunately they were out of what I was looking for due to the holidays but they went out of their way to get me taken care of until they could get more stock in. Couldn't ask for better customer service. Customer for life!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Bryan Brickman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2017, 21:19 PM
Premier Grilling is the best place to satisfy all your BBQ needs. I'm a Big Green Egg guy and they have every size egg and all the accessories you could ever want. Not to mention the BBQ classes; I started taking them years ago and took my BBQ game to a whole new level.
Justin Rabroker on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2017, 10:09 AM
Wow!!!! This is one of the best places for grilling items. Drew and Tyler are always very helpful with suggestions. From the grilling accessories to the rub for the meat. Service is all ways top notch. They always have a good variety of grills, charcoal, rubs and accessories. I have and would recommend this store to anyone who will listen.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.