Logo White
Watch Demo

Premier Financial Services

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Finance|Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

2400 N University Dr Suite 207, Ste 207, Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

(954) 430-1960

https://www.floridaannuity.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(3) · Tax Services

3277 Lake Worth Rd # D

(561) 283-2602
5.0
(1) · Tax Services

4310 Sheridan Ave

(305) 653-1040
5.0
(9) · Finance

115 SW 89th Way

(954) 753-7957
5.0
(20) · Tax Services

1440 Coral Ridge Dr #117

(954) 796-4050
5.0
(1) · Finance

1845 Palm Cove Blvd

(561) 265-1222
5.0
(4) · Finance

1130 SW 8th St #2c

(305) 860-0254

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Premier Financial Services/ Ross H. Grossman, EA IS A Full service Tax Office. We offer all types of tax returns as well as Business set up and Audit resolution. We also help our clients with Financial and Insurance advice. We live new customers. Read our Google reviews. History Established in 1997. Since 1997, we have been preparing income tax returns. We have a successful practice inside the Capriccio Plaza on Sheridan and University Drive. We have built this practice primarily on word of mouth. Meet the Business Owner Ross G. Business Owner Preparing Tax returns is what has made his practice one of Pembroke Pines finest. We offer most insurance plans like, life, disability and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ellen B Bass on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2017, 07:16 AM
Roiby Gonzaléz on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2015, 09:28 AM
Been working with Ross for years!!! great financial advisor and an even better person. A+++
madelaine18 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/25/2012, 07:09 AM
I have been with Mr. Grossman (Premier Financial Services) for 12 years. I was initially attracted to his affordable prices, and the fact that he is an Enrolled Agent. The more that I got to know him, the more impressed I was with his overall academic and work pedigree. He is exceptionally proficient and efficient. He knows what he needs and if you have everything that he needs, you'll be in and out in no time. As long as Mr. Grossman is going taxes, he has my business. Overall a truly great experience, and would highly recommend their services to anyone.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
madelaine c. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/24/2012, 04:41 AM
The Best I have been with Mr. Grossman (Premier Financial Services) for 12 years.
madelaine c. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/24/2012, 04:23 AM
The Best I have been with Mr. Grossman (Premier Financial Services) for 12 years. I was initially attracted to his affordable prices, and the fact that he is an Enrolled Agent. The more that I got to know him, the more impressed I was with his overall academic and work pedigree. He is exceptionally proficient and efficient. He knows what he needs and if you have everything that he needs, you'll be in and out in no time. As long as Mr. Grossman is going taxes, he has my business. Overall a truly great experience, and would highly recommend their services to anyone.
Jeaane K. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/06/2012, 05:14 AM
It is Good I used Premier Financial Services to finance my first home purchase about 2 years ago. They rocked.
careylawrence on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/23/2012, 05:23 AM
I'm so glad I found this place. I would not have been able to figure all this health insurance stuff out without Premier Financial's help. I was denied health insurance for a pre-existing condition and Premier took me through everything I needed to do to get full coverage. It involved an appeal and then applying for 2 other insurance options.
Carey L. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/22/2012, 01:02 AM
Thanks Premier Financial Services I found the Premier Financial Services through Yelp and I am so glad I went and met them. They were approachable and knowledgeable. They explained several options to me, gave me a lot of info and useful examples. They gave me all the info and then let me make the decision. They were actually surprised when I decided to apply the same day. They told me most people go and think about it before applying.
Rebecca M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/19/2012, 05:59 AM
Great Deals Believe it or not, I have been with Premier Financial ServicesInsurance for my vehicles for the past 18 years. When I have been hit by other drivers, their service has been great. Their policies have always been very competitive. To date, there has not been another insurance company that has been able to get even near what my policy costs me annually.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.