Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premier Acupuncture

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Acupuncture|Vancouver, WA 98662

6405 NE 116th Ave Ste. 104, Ste 104, Vancouver, WA 98662

(360) 892-4355

http://www.premieracu.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Acupuncture

1525 SW Park Ave #103

(503) 548-4403

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Acupuncture

2025 SE Jefferson St #106

(503) 886-9708

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Acupuncture

715 SW Morrison St #907

(503) 294-0162

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Acupuncture

728 NE Dekum St

(503) 741-9436

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(52) · Wellness

4605 NE Fremont St Suite 209C

(503) 522-2872

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Acupuncture

811 NW 20th Ave #203

(503) 227-2127

3 people are looking at this business

About

Acupuncture, Acupressure, Electro-Acupuncture, Tuina Massage, Herbal Therapy, Facial Rejuvenation, Addiction Support. Specializing in treatment of Headaches / Migraines Chronic/Acute Pain (back/neck/shoulder/knee/sciatica, etc), Post-Cancer Chemotherapy induced pain, nausea and vomiting, Stress/Anxiety/Depression, Digestive Disorders (IBS, etc.), Insomnia, Motor vehicle accident pain including dealing with the insurance company so you don't have to. Insurance Coverage Premier Acupuncture is an In-Network Participating Provider for Kaiser / CHP All BlueCross/BlueShield Networks (regence, premera, anthem, etc.) Moda Health/ ODS Aetna, Cigna, United Healthcare, Lifewise, Providence Health, Heal

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elisha Armstrong on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2020, 03:46 AM
Michael Lee is amazing! Super knowledgeable and calming! I've been twice and feel a difference in my shoulder and neck pain. Thank you, looking forward to my next session!
Chuck Crawford on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2019, 10:19 AM
Michael Lee does great work, and he has relieved a lot of my pain.
Lamarr A. Watts on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 08:58 AM
This is a great place to do business with and Michael Lee is awesome to work with.
Featured content
8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Savannah Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2018, 08:48 AM
I went in for some severe pain caused by a binding disc hitting nerves, along with a pinched nerve. I wasn’t really expecting much because I have done absolutely everything in an effort to get relief and nothing has helped. Dr. Lee was absolutely incredible. Kind, informative, helpful, warm. The work he did didn’t completely take away my pain (as it’s difficult to completely relieve nerve pain) but it provided an incredible amount of relief, and even gave me some sleep that night. I’ll definitely be back!
Amber Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2017, 09:16 AM
Went to my appointment very anxious not knowing what to expect. He was very informative. And it was a comfortable experience. Going back next week.
Jacqueline Phillips on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2016, 09:25 AM
Felt amazing afterward. I definitely recommend Premier.
Emily De La Torre on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2015, 09:26 AM
Comfortable, clean, and very helpful!
Sue Green on Facebook

7 years ago

06/11/2014, 09:41 AM
Mr. Lee was very professional and pleasant from the scheduling, interview, and treatment. His office and treatment rooms are very clean without all of the usual Natural alternative scents as in some of these places. He completed a thorough medical history review. Treatment room was very comfortable. He had great communication all during treatment. He gave me a buzzer to press if I needed anything in the room after he left. The TMJ treatment was successful after one treatment. Billing is covered by cash, credit and Health Care Companies. I also liked the fact he specializes as an acupuncturist and did not try to upsell me a bunch of products. I will be back if I need another area attended to.
Barbara F. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/01/2013, 02:35 AM
One of the best things about Michael is that he's a great listener and never rushes you. He's also very kind and caring and will talk through things with you. I first came to him for help with withdrawal symptoms while getting off of prescription pain meds. After one treatment my symptoms were amazingly decreased from what they had been. After completely getting off of the narcotics I found myself having severe emotional symptoms. Michael has been able to work on emotional points that have been of significant help to me. He's also helped me with my migraines and with my original chronic pain illness. I've seen at least 5 different Acupuncturist's over the past 30+ years and Michael has helped me far more than any of the others. I heartily recommend him!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.