Logo White
Watch Demo

Precision V-twin

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, Arizona 85032

15224 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, Arizona 85032

(602) 569-1118

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

County Line Choppers
5.0
(31) · Automotive

184 NY-48

(315) 593-2992

3 people are looking at this business

De Risi Racing
5.0
(4) · Automotive

418 Moriah Church Rd

(704) 538-3512

2 people are looking at this business

Super Cycle
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3124 Boiling Springs Rd

(864) 814-5330

2 people are looking at this business

Elite Custom Cycle
5.0
(67) · Automotive

1911 New High St

(815) 632-3575
JFR Chopper Shop
5.0
(7) · Automotive

2925 Santa Rosa Ave

(707) 548-1839

4 people are looking at this business

John's Performance Shop
5.0
(16) · Automotive

3477 SW Hunter Rd

(360) 876-6344

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Pockl Steele on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2017, 07:07 AM
Dennis McBride on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2017, 05:03 AM
John Pavkovich on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2017, 01:20 AM
Will has done work for me on 2 Ultra Classics. Always first rate work.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Will W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/20/2016, 01:29 AM
Hi everyone. My name is Will White. I am the owner of Arizona Precision V - Twin . Just want you all to know we are still open. We moved to our new address at 15224 N. Cave Creek last year. April 1st 2015 to be exact. We are in a much larger building now. Thanks for your patience and understanding. Come see us some time for all your American V - Twin needs.
Susan Winder on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2015, 02:31 AM
Will has worked, troubleshooting, warranty maintenance and repair on our 06 Heritage, 09 Deluxe and really listens with an experienced ear. Friendly, fair, thorough. Came recommended by at least a half-dozen others who have them work on their bikes. Fast, or at least good at time management. Keeps promises. Good at explaining the processes.
Business Response:

Thank you. I appreciate your comments very much!!!

Syndey Brunelle on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2015, 05:32 AM
Will is the guy to see for all your bike needs. Great guy, knows bikes but doesn't make you feel like an ass if you are clueless, high integrity. I absolutely recommend him. He will NOT take you for a ride.
Sandy Wilson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2014, 06:50 AM
Holly Dickey White on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2014, 02:34 AM
If you want your bike done right, This is the Place!!! All of you that know me know it's this shop, Precision V-Twin that keeps the BikerMa Faux Bagger on the road!!!!
If you want an engine built that has Torque AND Speed that will keep going.... You just found your shop!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.