Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Precision V-twin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Motorcycle Repair|Phoenix, AZ 85032

15224 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85032

(602) 569-1118

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2606 W Townley Ave

(602) 248-2881

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dennis McBride on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2017, 16:53 PM
Barbara Pockl Steele on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2017, 14:38 PM
Barbara Pockl Steele on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2017, 07:07 AM
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Dennis McBride on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2017, 05:03 AM
John Pavkovich on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2017, 01:20 AM
Will has done work for me on 2 Ultra Classics. Always first rate work.
Will W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/20/2016, 01:29 AM
Hi everyone. My name is Will White. I am the owner of Arizona Precision V - Twin . Just want you all to know we are still open. We moved to our new address at 15224 N. Cave Creek last year. April 1st 2015 to be exact. We are in a much larger building now. Thanks for your patience and understanding. Come see us some time for all your American V - Twin needs.
Susan Winder on Facebook

6 years ago

10/25/2015, 02:31 AM
Will has worked, troubleshooting, warranty maintenance and repair on our 06 Heritage, 09 Deluxe and really listens with an experienced ear. Friendly, fair, thorough. Came recommended by at least a half-dozen others who have them work on their bikes. Fast, or at least good at time management. Keeps promises. Good at explaining the processes.
Business Response:

Thank you. I appreciate your comments very much!!!

Syndey Brunelle on Facebook

6 years ago

09/08/2015, 05:32 AM
Will is the guy to see for all your bike needs. Great guy, knows bikes but doesn't make you feel like an ass if you are clueless, high integrity. I absolutely recommend him. He will NOT take you for a ride.
Sandy Wilson on Facebook

7 years ago

08/16/2014, 06:50 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.