Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Precision Tune Auto Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
371 reviews
|Auto Repair|Charlotte, NC 28217

4909 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28217

(704) 527-2841

https://www.precisiontune.com/locations/charlotte-nc-south-blvd/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1638 S Ridge Ave

(704) 932-2566
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2012 Stone Quarter Ct

(704) 957-9151

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

271 Grissom Rd

(704) 868-7099

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

1545 S Mint St

(704) 373-1166
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

150 E Front St

(704) 872-6565
5.0
(100) · Automotive

226 Marvin Rd # 400

(803) 547-8700

3 people are looking at this business

About

Precision Tune Auto Care provides complete car service & repair. No appointment necessary! Services include: Air Conditioning Service, Battery/Starting/Charging, Belts & Hoses, Brake Service & Repairs, Diagnostic Services, Emissions Repair, Fuel Injection Cleaning, Oil Changes, Radiator Flush & Fill, Repairs, Scheduled Maintenance, Tires, Tune-ups & More.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
371 reviews
5257
  
438
  
312
  
217
  
138
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terri Withers review for Precision Tune Auto Care
Terri Withers on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2020, 02:59 AM
I would recommend this place for anybody who have a car issues at a reasonable price . They do great work. As the sign say we work every day to keep your trust.
Heather Taylor review for Precision Tune Auto Care
Heather Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2020, 06:37 AM
Not sure what happened but i got my car back and the front bumper left side cracked, I went home looked at all my recent pic. and car had no cracks.. Ofcourse they denied it so am sol.... On arrival a gentleman returned his car because after getting oil change his belt fell off uuumm i should have left when i saw that confrontation.... wish i could post a puc. you can even see the grease from the mechanics hands on it minds you my car is white so everything shows.....
John Davis review for Precision Tune Auto Care
John Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2020, 14:33 PM
Good Service, if something is wrong and they see it they'll let you know..
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Mario J. review for Precision Tune Auto Care
Mario J. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/01/2014, 07:39 AM
MARIO J TODAY IS LIKE ANY OTHER VISIT @ PRECISION TUNE AUTO CARE @ 4909 SOUTH BLVD CHARLOTTE NC. STORE #59-03, I'M AlWAYS TREATED WITH PROFESSIONALISM, COUTESY, RESPECT & HONESTY. PRICES QUOTED TO ME ARE ACCURATE WITH NO HIDDEN COST OR PRESSURE. FOR ME BEING A WOMAN THIS IS AWESOME!!! KUDOS TO THE WHOLE TEAM! HEART FELT THANKS TO FRANK LEBEAU, DEVIN FINK &, CHAD HARRIS!!!!!! YOU GENTLEMEN ROCK:-)
BrookeStader review for Precision Tune Auto Care
BrookeStader on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/17/2011, 04:47 AM
Excellent Service- Will return! – After reading some not so great reviews below, I had to add my voice. My experience was incredible. The level of customer service is hard to come by these days. Service time was quick for a job well done. Most definitely will return. Definitely worth the opportunity to judge for yourself.
keven1 review for Precision Tune Auto Care
keven1 on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/02/2011, 00:46 AM
Worst Service, Worst People – The manger (Mike) told me F you over the phone. You will be making the biggest mistake of your life if you consider them for business.
Business Response:

We sincerely apologize for this incident. Under no circumstances should our store personnel lose their cool with a customer, and we have addressed this internally. Since this is a public posting, we would like to add to the description. This posting is not from an actual customer. It was wrong number, where the individual was trying to reach another business with a similar name. On the first call, our store was professional with stating a wrong number was dialed. The individual called a second time and verbally erupted on the phone. Of course, our personnel violated procedure with the response and should have maintained a professional demeanor. We are very sorry for that.

Heidi Fiscus review for Precision Tune Auto Care
Heidi Fiscus on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/17/2010, 06:32 AM
You Will Waste Your Time! – I should have known better than to drive all the way to Precision Tune Auto Care before reading other reviews, all of which are NOT GOOD. I thought I would give them a chance since I had 2 coupons to use. They spend all these marketing dollars trying to get people in, well I was there and walked right back out! They wanted to charge me 60.00 for an oil change when it costs 30.00 elsewhere and then wanted to charge me 69.99 for a cabin air filter. WHAT?! So basically, the 2 coupons I took in {1 for an oil change at 16.99 and 1 for A/C inspection} where obsolete. The customer service was poor as he did nothing to keep me in the shop. My husband instructed me to walk out immediately!
smahapatro review for Precision Tune Auto Care
smahapatro on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/31/2008, 05:01 AM
Worst experience... they are cheaters – I read the review in this site and took my car for a 30K service. Before that day I talked over phone and clearly they told it will $199 + a special plug cost $30 and even they told the same when I gave the car. After one hour they called and told that it will cost now upto $465 the explanation that they tought it a 4 cylinder... whereas my car in v6 sonata limited... so there is no 4 cylinder. When I told them that I don't want to go further they cheated me with saying that they have already changed the oil and it will cost me $46. They are giving me some 1800 number and telling that if I want I can complain about it. I would never use Precision Auto again and never recommed to anyone.
brandy1985 review for Precision Tune Auto Care
brandy1985 on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/10/2008, 08:54 AM
VERY GOOD – These guys are awesome.. they talk to me like I was their friend versus some dumb customer whose does ot know jack about cars. I felt very comfortable when they were explainign everything to me. They spoke to me in lamence terms verusus a bunch of car mumbo jumbo that I do not know. I will never go anywhere else!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.