Logo White
Watch Demo

Precision Transmission

Own this business?
3.7
21 reviews
|Automotive|Northglenn, CO 80603

21 Co Rd 27, Northglenn, CO 80603

(303) 659-0059

http://precisiontransmissionnj.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Transmission Repair

360 Vallejo

(303) 893-3247
5.0
(4) · Automotive

6425 Washington St # 10

(303) 286-7874
5.0
(2) · Automotive

472 Laredo St unit L

(720) 324-8108
5.0
(15) · Transmission Repair

5300 W 56th Ave

(303) 423-8204
4.8
(40) · Automotive

455 Orchard St

(303) 277-1833
4.8
(42) · Transmission Repair

14677 E Easter Ave D

(303) 710-2719
About

Precision Transmission, located in Brighton, CO, offers complete transmission service and more. We handle foreign and domestic cars, trucks, 4 x 4s and SUVs. Our services include: • Auto repair on all makes and models • Free road test • Same-day service (in most cases) • Suspension and brake service • Complete drive train service, including automatic, standard, reseal, transfer cases, clutches, drive line and differential Call Precision Transmission today for a free estimate on our expert automotive services!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
21 reviews
512
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
  • 16 Reviews3.8Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0Dex Knows
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bradley H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/17/2015, 07:02 AM
Taking my jeep there tomorrow!!! Guys do excellent work. The last reviews problems was first, a Taurus they are notorious for tranny problems. I owned one I know. Secondly why would you continue taking it back if so bad.
CML on Dex Knows

9 years ago

07/28/2011, 07:29 AM
More than dissapointed DO NOT TAKE YOUR VEHICLE TO DAVE (Precision Transmission) Brighton, CO. He rebuilt my Taurus 8 times and never got it right (not even ball park). Then wanted to charge me 500.00 more. My ex took his car to him and he's on "re-doing" number six and he got stuck with a 300.00 tow bill. WHAT A D BAG! I'm doing the paperwork for the BBB and calling Tom Martino for him. Please pass on so this doesn't happen to anyone else!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
phaque on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/28/2011, 06:02 AM
DO NOT TAKE YOUR VEHICLE TO DAVE (Precision Transmission) Brighton, CO. He rebuilt my Taurus 8 times and never got it right (not even ball park). Then wanted to charge me 500.00 more. My ex took his car to him and he's on "re-doing" number six and he got stuck with a 300.00 tow bill. WHAT A DOUCHE BAG! I'm doing the paperwork for the BBB and calling Tom Martino for him. Please pass this on so this doesn't happen to anyone else!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Phaque on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/28/2011, 01:32 AM
Dissapointed X 2 – DO NOT TAKE YOUR VEHICLE TO DAVE (Precision Transmission) Brighton, CO. He rebuilt my Taurus 8 times and never got it right (not even ball park). Then wanted to charge me 500.00 more. My ex took his car to him and he's on "re-doing" number six and he got stuck with a 300.00 tow bill. WHAT A TOOL! I'm doing the paperwork for the BBB and calling Tom Martino for him. Please pass on so this doesn't happen to anyone else!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! If I could give a negative STAR, I would.
Precision Transmission on Dex Knows

9 years ago

06/24/2011, 03:58 AM
Automotive Repair I have taken 3 or 4 of my vehicles to Russ for everything from Tranny rebuilds on 2 vehicles and also drive shaft issues, u-joints, and tune-ups. He has shown a tremendous kindness and a skill level that has impressed me thoroughly. I would highly reccommend Russ and Precision Transmission for an honest and skillful diagnosis and a satisfaction guaranteed repair.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.