Logo White
Watch Demo

Precision Physical Therapy & Sports Rehab

Own this business?
5.0
159 reviews
|Wellness|Kalispell, MT 59901

13 E Oregon St, Kalispell, MT 59901

(406) 393-2474

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Advanced Rehabilitation Services
5.0
(10) · Wellness

175 Commons Loop #100

(406) 752-7250

2 people are looking at this business

About

Doctor of Physical Therapy, Board Certified Specialization in Orthopedics, Board Certified Specialization in Strength and Conditioning and Functional Movement Screen Certified. We treat back pain, neck pain, shoulder pain, hip pain, knee pain, ankle pain, essentially any musculoskeletal pain. We also specialize in post surgical rehab and work closely with your surgeons to facilitate the best possible outcome. We also specialize in the treatment of diabetes (Type 1 and 2). Precision Physical Therapy has developed a breakthrough program that can help improve the control of your diabetes to prevent the complications associated with uncontrolled diabetes. Even if you are looking to lose weight o

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
159 reviews
5150
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 98 Reviews4.9Google
  • 61 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 04:43 AM
I’m week 9 post ACL rupture without surgical repair. I’m hiking! I’m stable! And I’m making progress each day. Love this group they are very encouraging and even set me up with a plan to continue rehab while away for 3 weeks.
Lloyd Bondy on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 05:52 AM
Every single employee that I’ve run into here are AMAZING. I’d love to give one therapist here more credit than another but I can’t. They are all very knowledgeable and able to explain things in a way anyone can understand. I feel very fortunate to have come across them for my PT needs!
Jonah Freeman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2018, 06:54 AM
The people at PPT&SR are great. They are very knowledgeable about what they are doing and really spend the time to understand your injury and the things that trigger the pain. I had an excellent 7 weeks with them and thanks to their hard work and detailed therapy plan I have been able to hike work and play with great ease. Thanks again to you all
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words Jonah! So great to see you feeling better! Have fun chasing elk this year!

Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Nathan Reiner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 06:20 AM
Tiffany Suhr on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 05:27 AM
At first I wasnt sure this would be a good place... But I gave them a chance. I absolutely love them and will not go anywhere else!!
Andrea Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 05:36 AM
This is my first week with Precision Physical Therapy. They are very professional and caring. I feel like I’m making progress already. It is just two weeks after surgery - total knee replacement. I am looking forward to meeting my goals and being healthy again. Thanks Precision Physical Therapy.
Melanie Reiner on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2017, 08:40 AM
The crew at Precision are amazing! They are a committed, dedicated team of people that care about each and every person that walks in the door. My daughter tore her ACL and I went thru knee replacements, they are very knowledgeable and are the BEST in the valley.
Brian Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2017, 03:00 AM
Jenni Ponder on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2017, 14:06 PM
The entire staff of Precision is the absolute best in the entire Flathead Valley!! I personally had fun at every single appointment I went to, not only did I have fun, they have made me feel so much better!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.