Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Precision Physical Therapy & Sports Rehab

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
203 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Kalispell, MT 59901

13 E Oregon St, Kalispell, MT 59901

(406) 393-2474

https://www.precisiontherapymt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Wellness

175 Commons Loop #100

(406) 752-7250

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Physical Therapy

235 Nucleus Ave

(406) 892-2777

1 person is looking at this business

About

Doctor of Physical Therapy, Board Certified Specialization in Orthopedics, Board Certified Specialization in Strength and Conditioning and Functional Movement Screen Certified. We treat back pain, neck pain, shoulder pain, hip pain, knee pain, ankle pain, essentially any musculoskeletal pain. We also specialize in post surgical rehab and work closely with your surgeons to facilitate the best possible outcome. We also specialize in the treatment of diabetes (Type 1 and 2). Precision Physical Therapy has developed a breakthrough program that can help improve the control of your diabetes to prevent the complications associated with uncontrolled diabetes. Even if you are looking to lose weight o

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
203 reviews
5190
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 143 Reviews5.0Google
  • 60 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Toni Moon on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2019, 02:54 AM
They are great therapist. You see results fast!! They know their stuff n they care!
Brooke Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2019, 00:59 AM
They helped me recover from a 10yr old injury. I'd previously had treatment for it immediately after it had happened and it never got better. Precision has given me all my mobility back, pain free!
Lisa Gerhart Bloom on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2018, 01:22 AM
Thomas and his team at Precision are fabulous! My son sustained a soccer injury early in the club season, and they helped him not only recover, but return to the field stronger and faster; even coming to watch him play! I would highly recommend them for their knowledge, skills, and the relationship they build with their clients. Thank you Thomas and team. We think the world of you!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Garrett Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2018, 10:29 AM
Friendly and competent! Not only was my pain addressed, but I was provided the tools and techniques to self correct the cause. Thank you.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words Garrett! It was a pleasure being able to help you out. Now onto the biggest kettle-bells!

Heather Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2018, 04:43 AM
I’m week 9 post ACL rupture without surgical repair. I’m hiking! I’m stable! And I’m making progress each day. Love this group they are very encouraging and even set me up with a plan to continue rehab while away for 3 weeks.
Jonah Freeman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2018, 06:54 AM
The people at PPT&SR are great. They are very knowledgeable about what they are doing and really spend the time to understand your injury and the things that trigger the pain. I had an excellent 7 weeks with them and thanks to their hard work and detailed therapy plan I have been able to hike work and play with great ease. Thanks again to you all
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words Jonah! So great to see you feeling better! Have fun chasing elk this year!

Nathan Reiner on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2018, 06:20 AM
Tiffany Suhr on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2018, 05:27 AM
At first I wasnt sure this would be a good place... But I gave them a chance. I absolutely love them and will not go anywhere else!!
Andrea Parker Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2018, 19:36 PM
This is my first week with Precision Physical Therapy. They are very professional and caring. I feel like I’m making progress already. It is just two weeks after surgery - total knee replacement. I am looking forward to meeting my goals and being healthy again. Thanks Precision Physical Therapy.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.