Logo White
Watch Demo

Precision Physical Therapy & Sports Rehab

Own this business?
5.0
155 reviews
|Wellness|Kalispell, MT 59901

13 E Oregon St, Kalispell, MT 59901

(406) 393-2474

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Advanced Rehabilitation Services
5.0
(10) · Wellness

175 Commons Loop #100

(406) 752-7250

4 people are looking at this business

About

Doctor of Physical Therapy, Board Certified Specialization in Orthopedics, Board Certified Specialization in Strength and Conditioning and Functional Movement Screen Certified. We treat back pain, neck pain, shoulder pain, hip pain, knee pain, ankle pain, essentially any musculoskeletal pain. We also specialize in post surgical rehab and work closely with your surgeons to facilitate the best possible outcome. We also specialize in the treatment of diabetes (Type 1 and 2). Precision Physical Therapy has developed a breakthrough program that can help improve the control of your diabetes to prevent the complications associated with uncontrolled diabetes. Even if you are looking to lose weight o

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
155 reviews
5146
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 94 Reviews4.9Google
  • 61 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jon Klug on Facebook

3 months ago

09/05/2019, 03:45 AM
I recommend just doing what they say and keeping your mouth shut otherwise they will physically silence you. Just kidding! They're considerably more thorough, in trying to understand and treat you, than anywhere else I've ever had physical therapy.
JA Sather on Facebook

4 months ago

08/06/2019, 02:09 AM
I can't recommend them enough. Their attention to detail and superb patient care separate them from the pack. Best place to rehab, hands down!
Ethan Baines on Facebook

6 months ago

06/01/2019, 05:00 AM
Precision has some of the nicest people you will meet. They really know their stuff and will get you back on your feet quick!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Tressa Engle on Facebook

7 months ago

04/24/2019, 07:05 AM
The team at Precision has been amazing with my daughter’s knee rehab! So kind, takes the time to explain everything in detail to make sure she understands what she needs to do. The front desk ladies are amazing too! We love going here! :)
Toni Moon on Facebook

7 months ago

04/12/2019, 02:54 AM
They are great therapist. You see results fast!! They know their stuff n they care!
Brooke Hughes on Facebook

9 months ago

03/01/2019, 00:59 AM
They helped me recover from a 10yr old injury. I'd previously had treatment for it immediately after it had happened and it never got better. Precision has given me all my mobility back, pain free!
Bandi Csikasz on Facebook

9 months ago

02/15/2019, 01:56 AM
From day one PPT&SR made me there #1 concern . After 3 shoulder surgeries everyday was an improvement with
PPT&SR. Care from the most professional and dedicated people. But, still, like your best friends. And best-of all, the program or my appointments rather since last year has brought me back to a better place in my life with shoulder pain. Due to the newest and continually growing therapy methods used for my rehab. Thanks to all !!!!
Lisa Gerhart Bloom on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2018, 01:22 AM
Thomas and his team at Precision are fabulous! My son sustained a soccer injury early in the club season, and they helped him not only recover, but return to the field stronger and faster; even coming to watch him play! I would highly recommend them for their knowledge, skills, and the relationship they build with their clients. Thank you Thomas and team. We think the world of you!
Garrett Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 10:29 AM
Friendly and competent! Not only was my pain addressed, but I was provided the tools and techniques to self correct the cause. Thank you.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words Garrett! It was a pleasure being able to help you out. Now onto the biggest kettle-bells!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.