Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Precision Physical Therapy & Sports Rehab

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
203 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Kalispell, MT 59901

13 E Oregon St, Kalispell, MT 59901

(406) 393-2474

https://www.precisiontherapymt.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Wellness

175 Commons Loop #100

(406) 752-7250

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Physical Therapy

235 Nucleus Ave

(406) 892-2777

1 person is looking at this business

About

Doctor of Physical Therapy, Board Certified Specialization in Orthopedics, Board Certified Specialization in Strength and Conditioning and Functional Movement Screen Certified. We treat back pain, neck pain, shoulder pain, hip pain, knee pain, ankle pain, essentially any musculoskeletal pain. We also specialize in post surgical rehab and work closely with your surgeons to facilitate the best possible outcome. We also specialize in the treatment of diabetes (Type 1 and 2). Precision Physical Therapy has developed a breakthrough program that can help improve the control of your diabetes to prevent the complications associated with uncontrolled diabetes. Even if you are looking to lose weight o

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
203 reviews
5190
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 143 Reviews5.0Google
  • 60 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beau Blades on Facebook

4 months ago

09/24/2020, 10:26 AM
Decent group of people, but overpriced for what services they provide compared to other providers in the area. Customer service was not good and although I was making regular payments on my bill on an agreed payment plan, they didn’t call me to communicate and sent my account to collections. I ended up going to OrthoRehab for another issue and would recommend my experience there.
Cecilia Lewellen on Facebook

4 months ago

09/18/2020, 15:22 PM
💙 love my therapists!! Brittany and Amanda kick your butt in the best way! So positive and uplifting even when you feel down! love their knowledge, attitude and support! recommend them 1000%! so grateful for them!! The front desk staff is incredible as well!! what a great crew!!
Eva Fitchett on Facebook

6 months ago

07/28/2020, 01:44 AM
Going through a major surgery like a complete knee replacement is quite scary, knowing you have someone that cares about your rehabilitation is comforting. Everyone at Precision was so amazing and always cheering me on to go the extra mile...making sure I was comfortable doing what needed to be done and letting me say "that weight is a little wimpy" and adding more... everyday I was ready for whatever they told me to do and ready to bump it up more...sometimes I over did it, but oh it felt so good. Thanks for being there for ME...
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?
Chris Goulet on Facebook

9 months ago

05/01/2020, 01:07 AM
I had labrum repair surgery in the beginning of January and was told by doc to expect 6 months recovery. My primary PT has been Brittany but have also had the pleasures of working with everyone else there. I told them I hoped for 4 months recovery instead so I can get back to work. I did everything possible to push myself to the max and follow all their directions. Here we are 3.5 months in and I was released as of Monday to full duty. After my first full day I ended feeling better in my shoulder that had surgery then anywhere else. I cannot thank the team at Precision enough and HIGHLY recommend them to anyone looking for top level care.
Christina McConnell on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2020, 10:02 AM
Brittany, Amanda, Thomas are some of the BEST therapists I have had the pleasure of dealing with!! They were able to get my shoulder movement back and they always listened to what I was feeling!!! Highly recommend them!!
Jennifer Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2019, 05:45 AM
Knowing you need Physical Therapy isn't always fun... BUT if you find yourself in a postion that you need it to go then make sure it's to Precision Physical Therapy & Sports Rehab. Thomas and his team are so patient focused and caring that it doesn't feel like going to PT it feels like visiting old friends.🎯💯✔️
Jon Klug on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2019, 03:45 AM
I recommend just doing what they say and keeping your mouth shut otherwise they will physically silence you. Just kidding! They're considerably more thorough, in trying to understand and treat you, than anywhere else I've ever had physical therapy.
Ethan Baines on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2019, 05:00 AM
Precision has some of the nicest people you will meet. They really know their stuff and will get you back on your feet quick!
Tressa Engle on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2019, 07:05 AM
The team at Precision has been amazing with my daughter’s knee rehab! So kind, takes the time to explain everything in detail to make sure she understands what she needs to do. The front desk ladies are amazing too! We love going here! :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.