Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Precision Glass & Mirror

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Glass & Mirrors|Riverside, CA 92503

9960 Indiana Ave, Ste 8, Riverside, CA 92503

(951) 239-3945

https://precision-glassinc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Glass & Mirrors

1780 Commerce St

(951) 734-7281

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Services

41228 Raintree Ct

(951) 676-7515

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Services

3026 E Anaheim St

(562) 433-6300
5.0
(5) · Home Services

41550 Crest Dr

(951) 852-1166

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Home Services

1140 N Kraemer Blvd # O

(714) 630-6280
5.0
(4) · Home Services

2023 E 19th St

(562) 961-0925
About

Your One Stop Glass Shop From the smallest picture frame glass replacement, to custom built heavy glass shower units, to a complete storefront system, we handle it all. We offer better, faster, more economical product with the highest quality standards, and friendly professional service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol R. review for Precision Glass & Mirror
Carol R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/06/2015, 02:22 AM
As well as being the cheapest, customer service is the best. I'm a widow and called Kelly four times as she talked me through on getting sliding window out. Very easy once someone tells you how. I will recommend Precision Glass to everyone I meet. Thanks again Kelly. Your the bomb!!
Gary B. review for Precision Glass & Mirror
Gary B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/20/2014, 03:59 AM
So happy to find this honest and professional glass and window contractor. I Had two second story windows removed repaired and reinstalled. I highly recommend and rate them five stars. Thank you for a great job.
Laura Hurley Brown review for Precision Glass & Mirror
Laura Hurley Brown on Facebook

8 years ago

07/21/2013, 04:38 AM
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Veronica Mendoza review for Precision Glass & Mirror
Veronica Mendoza on Facebook

9 years ago

05/03/2013, 02:59 AM
mskarin review for Precision Glass & Mirror
mskarin on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/03/2013, 02:26 AM
The home service from this place is amazing! I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who needs to fix a broken window. I had to repair an old window for my family that had cracked and shattered because the springs in the window frame no longer kept up the window. The repairman was knowledgeable, quick, and tried to even fix the window springs for us so we didn't have to replace the entire window frame too. Great service and AFFORDABLE!
mrsbonilla124 review for Precision Glass & Mirror
mrsbonilla124 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/08/2011, 05:16 AM
this place was amazing! we were remodeling our home and wanting some shower doors. i heard about them from a friend at work so i went down to their shop they had a big selection of styles and textures of glass and all kinds of different finishes for the frame. the office lady, Kelly helped me pick out these beautiful shower doors and set up the appointment for installation. i chose the "rain" glass with a polished silver frame.. i think my shower is my favorite part about our remodeling.... i will definitely recommend them to anybody!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.