Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Precision Garage Door

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
7 reviews
|Other|Carlsbad, CA 92011

2131 Las Palmas Dr, Carlsbad, CA 92011

(619) 446-6568

https://www.searsgaragedoors.com/carlsbad-ca

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

7638 Clairemont Mesa Blvd

(858) 715-1517

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

30107 Antelope Rd

(951) 679-0662
5.0
(2) · Other

1330 Calle Avanzado

(949) 812-7903
5.0
(4) · Other

4340 La Jolla Village Dr

(858) 450-6666

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Other

30262 Crown Valley Pkwy

(714) 494-9510
5.0
(1) · Other

610 India St

(619) 544-1985
About

We utilize industry leading equipment for all repairs, service all brands, and sell best in class garage doors. All of our technicians are put through a complete background check, bonded and insured, so you can feel safe with our trusted professionals in your home. Our staff is professionally trained to ensure that we complete our work to the best possible standards. Sears Garage Solutions offers new Garage Doors and America's #1 Garage Door Opener brand**, Craftsman. We guarantee your service with our Sears 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. *New Garage Door Sales *Garage Door Installation *Garage Door Repairs *Garage Door Openers *Emergency Garage Door Service * Courteous, professional technicia

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
7 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Guest on JudysBook

    4 years ago

    03/13/2017, 12:09 PM
    J.R. Miller Once again, J.R. helped us with a garage door problem. He is timely, polite, experienced and thorough.
    Guest on JudysBook

    4 years ago

    02/20/2017, 07:01 AM
    Garage Brett and Adam came out and got the job done in 20mins. Very professional and nice.
    Guest on JudysBook

    4 years ago

    02/07/2017, 11:32 AM
    Sears Garage Doors Chirs Dollar from Sears Garage Doors was professional, informative and polite when installing our new garage door. I would contact him again for future service.
    Featured content
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

    How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

    How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
    Guest on JudysBook

    4 years ago

    02/07/2017, 06:51 AM
    Outstanding service Chris Dollar arrived on time and even called about 20 minutes prior to his arrival to let me know he was on his way. He was very knowledgeable and described the type of garage door and components that I have and indicated the various points of service that he would perform. After the service he went over everything he did with me and the door is quiet and like new. He even programmed the garage door buttons in my car so that I would not have to use the separate remote control opener. He is an outstanding and very professional service technician and I would highly recommend.
    Guest on JudysBook

    4 years ago

    02/01/2017, 10:55 AM
    On time within our budget and personality to boot! Our Sears technician was very professional, helpful and answered all of our questions. Everything is now working perfectly and we are very pleased with the whole process and cost of the service. He was on time and called ahead and let us know exactly when he was going to be at our home. What more could you ask for?
    Guest on JudysBook

    4 years ago

    11/16/2016, 08:42 AM
    Great Tech. Good Service! Brett called to come earlier than my appointment, which was great. He looked over door and gave recommendations, he checked springs and rollers, etc. Brett's service was on the mark.
    Guest on JudysBook

    5 years ago

    05/27/2016, 04:48 AM
    Premium Garage Door Tune-Up Chris was professional, efficient and courteous. An outstanding job.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.