Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Precision Dental Ceramics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
11 reviews
|Dental Hygienists|Houston, TX 77057

510 Bering Dr # 450, Ste 450, Houston, TX 77057

(713) 977-4644

https://precisiondentalceramics.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Endodontists

4400 Post Oak Pkwy # 1190

(713) 961-0088

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Endodontists

Suite 780

(832) 251-1234

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Dentists

4562 Bissonnet St

(713) 668-9119
5.0
(61) · Dental Hygienists

12520 Westheimer Road

(281) 679-8888

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(698) · Dental Hygienists

11808 Barker Cypress Rd

(281) 256-6866
About

Providing superior laboratory products and services for dentists including dental implants, EMAX veneers and crowns. Our lab will assist you in all aspects of your cosmetic and restoration cases. We are your site for professional e.max and BruxZir products. All fabricated in the United States. We offer the following products: dental implant porcelain crown full cast crown in gold or silver EMAX veneers and crowns YZ implant abutment aesthetic BruxZir crowns with translucent incisals

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
11 reviews
59
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scam L. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 17:49 PM
I’m well known and retired from the Houston Astros. William the lead technician was very friendly and professional when I went in for a custom shade. He didn’t ask anything about my profession and made me feel more comfortable than at my own dentist. When the time came for my crown to be seated the doctor said it fit beautifully his exact words. William is the best and precision is the best lab in Houston. - Jeff B
Veronica A. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 10:05 AM
I went to the dentist next door and had my impression taken. 4 days later I had my new crown and it is beautiful. William is the lead technician and he is an expert in all things dental. Another note I’ve this is a family run dental lab and the owner is very strict about United States made products with the most affordable prices!
Alex A. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/21/2019, 01:09 AM
If you are a dentist and looking for a quality lab with great customer service and speed this is the lab to go. I have been using them for 2 years now and the owner is awesome, pickup service is always on time and earlier than expected!! I have to make some wait so I can get the impression ready!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Terry B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/19/2019, 01:09 AM
I had a custom shade done at no charge and the owner was very nice and knew everything, he was even being asked advice from dentists next door during my visit. Very smart man.
Mariluna Bustamante on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2016, 01:34 AM
Felicidades primo, se ve que te gusta mucho tu trabajo y eso es lo importante..,que lo disfrutes .... Muy muy bueno !!!
Mariluna Bustamante on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2016, 01:01 AM
Felicidades primo, se ve que te gusta mucho tu trabajo y eso es lo importante..,que lo disfrutes .... Muy muy bueno !!!
Carmen Martinez on Facebook

7 years ago

05/10/2014, 01:50 AM
Ive worked at Sunnyside dental for 10 yrs in july and we send our lab work to them....all I can say. Is wow! Beautiful work!! I personally have 2 in my mouth.
David Doepping on Facebook

8 years ago

12/11/2013, 01:12 AM
Great quality
Kirk Speck on Facebook

8 years ago

12/11/2013, 00:12 AM
I've been with this lab for over 10 years and would suggest them over anybody else. Very personable and they listen. They take the extra step on shading. I've used a few labs over the years but Precision tops them all. I would not be in business if it was'nt for these guys! N. Kirk Speck DDS
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.