Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Precision Classics & Collision

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
25 reviews
|Auto Repair|Eugene, OR 97402

4685 Isabelle St, Eugene, OR 97402

(541) 689-2550

http://precision-classics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1534 Industrial Way SW

(541) 926-4122
5.0
(4) · Automotive

535 River Rd

(541) 343-4338
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2150 Cross St

(541) 246-8601

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

24161 Hulbert Lake Rd

(541) 847-6245
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

25526 Bellfountain Rd

(541) 424-2243

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

3000 N Delta Hwy

(541) 683-5756
About

Precision Classics and Collision is a family owned and operated auto restoration business located in Eugene, Oregon. Auto restoration is not just a job to our family, it is a way of life. We refuse to sacrifice quality for quantity. We treat every job that enters our shop with importance, whether it's repairing damage from a minor fender bender or completing a full restoration; we will take the time to work with you every step of the way. When you choose to restore your vehicle, choose a restoration business that will care as much as you do. Precision Classics and Collision, where quality and trust come together.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
25 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Colton review for Precision Classics & Collision
Brian Colton on Facebook

8 years ago

05/02/2014, 04:10 AM
Magicians, amazing work! They are giving my 1950 Chevy truck one hell of a restoration.
Brian Colton review for Precision Classics & Collision
Brian Colton on Facebook

8 years ago

05/02/2014, 01:09 AM
Magicians, amazing work! They are giving my 1950 Chevy truck one hell of a restoration.
Rebecca Mahree Wissing review for Precision Classics & Collision
Rebecca Mahree Wissing on Facebook

8 years ago

03/24/2014, 04:31 AM
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Chris Wissing review for Precision Classics & Collision
Chris Wissing on Facebook

8 years ago

03/10/2014, 03:32 AM
Great people. Awesome work! Professionals all the way.
Marissa Maldonado review for Precision Classics & Collision
Marissa Maldonado on Facebook

8 years ago

02/15/2014, 13:26 PM
Brian F. review for Precision Classics & Collision
Brian F. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/28/2011, 08:55 AM
Nice work I was referred to this shop by another shop (They didn't want to take on my project!) The owner gave me an estimate and STUCK to the price. I have had many experiences where the price changes throughout the job and I was very afraid this would happen this time as well. He stuck to the estimate to the penny. The people are all very nice.They got my car done before they said they would. And they gave me progress reports and pictures the whole way through. My car looks better than brand new and is ready for the shows way before I thought it would be. The interior work was better than I even expected and the paint is flawless. By far the nicest paint work I have seen.
Victoria S. review for Precision Classics & Collision
Victoria S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/28/2011, 08:35 AM
Great Service I took my van into this shop and was greeted by very friendly people. They were quick to respond and ran out to inspect my van and gave me a quote to repair the damage. It was a reasonable quote, and the customer service was awesome. Everyone was very friendly and professional. The receptionist took the time to explain the quote, and the owner showed me everything that needed to be done. I found it very informative and appreciated that I was treated so well. I definately recommend this shop to anyone who is looking for a place to have their vehicle refurbished, you will be treated with respect.
Ben C. review for Precision Classics & Collision
Ben C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/28/2011, 07:14 AM
Thank you! I got estimates at 3 other body shops in town and Precision was the best price. They got me in quick and I had my car back by the end of the week! my car looks good as new. Employees are all very friendly and take the time to talk to me. Thank you. Should I need any work done in the future I will be back!
Brandon B. review for Precision Classics & Collision
Brandon B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/28/2011, 06:36 AM
Auto repair I had a great experience with this company. I was in an accident and called this company after hearing about them from a friend. They took care of everything from start to finish. I got my car back in record time and it looked brand new. They even detailed and washed it for me. They are friendly and I really like the family atmosphere. I would use them again if the need should ever arise.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.