Logo White
Watch Demo

Precious Pet

Own this business?
4.8
22 reviews
|Consumer Services|Ormond Beach, FL 32174

307 Water Oak Ln, Ormond Beach, FL 32174

(386) 566-5299

http://www.preciouspetsmobilegroomingandspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(13) · Pet Groomers

130 E Evergreen Ave # 116

(407) 767-7387

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pet Groomers

140 Lake Ave

(407) 539-1373

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

187 Siesta Dr

(386) 479-1715

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Pet Groomers

11 Main St STE 6

(321) 225-8914

9 people are looking at this business

4.9
(41) · Pet Groomers

700 Ridgewood Ave #101

(386) 212-3046

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(69) · Pet Groomers

834 Taylor Rd

(386) 761-3647

30 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
22 reviews
517
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.7Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Arthur on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2018, 16:54 PM
The best mobile groomer in Volusia county by far. Been with them for 10 years.
Kimberly Kennedy on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2018, 09:42 AM
Best groomer around!!
Bruce Cornelius on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2018, 08:23 AM
Our babies can be a handful but all the groomers take so much care with them and do such a great job getting them groomed! They always look so good after their appointment! Nikki and her staff are excellent!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Cheryl Price Blackburn on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2018, 06:55 AM
I've had the pleasure of doing business with them for over a year now. They are OUTSTANDING!! Professional, clean, caring and accommodating!! I HIGHLY recommend them & can't imagine taking my puppy girl anywhere else!!
Emily Barrett on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2018, 03:44 AM
I love Precious Pets mobile grooming! It’s so convenient that they come to you! My dog Fiona always looks beautiful when she comes back to the door, and always with a cute little bow or flower. Precious 💗!
Lacey Kennedy on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 04:08 AM
Nikki is fantastic and always courteous, she understands that my pug doesn’t necessarily enjoy getting her nails done. Thank you for years of help!
Precious Pets on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 05:51 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2017, 03:12 AM
19polly91 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

06/09/2008, 02:50 AM
Taking Polly to see Marsha is a very rewarding experience. Marsha took care of our Rottie until she went to wait by the Rainbow Bridge. Marsha was so gentle and caring with our Rottie, Faith. Faith was 13 years old when we found Marsha and I know Marsha made Faith's last months more comfortable. Then we got our little Polly, a Yorkie. And the first person I called was Marsha. She has guided me through how to take care of Polly's fur and explains every aspect of her grooming. Marsha treats Polly like her own. Polly loves going to see Marsha. I would recommend Marsha very highly. She is by all means a five star business. We are so blessed to be one of her clients.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.