Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
212 reviews
|Contractors|Jacksonville, FL 32216

6967 Philips Hwy, Jacksonville, FL 32216

(904) 737-4652

http://prattguys.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Kenco Electrical & A/c
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11461 Boote Blvd

(904) 757-8759
Christian Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(6) · Contractors

137 Levy Rd

(904) 241-7686
Centerbeam Construction
5.0
(18) · Contractors

577 College St

(904) 568-7427

3 people are looking at this business

Wonderland Products Inc
5.0
(2) · Contractors

5772 Lenox Ave

(904) 786-0144
AAA Advanced Residential Rehab
5.0
(1) · Painters

5537 Blackjack Grove Ln

(904) 654-4934
Lewis Diving & Salvage
5.0
(9) · Contractors

13226 Singleton St

(904) 221-0221

1 person is looking at this business

About

We design, invent and build custom backyard living spaces using wood, concrete and metal; specializing in pergolas, outdoor kitchens, pavered spaces and fire pits. We are dealers of premium grills and other outdoor appliances, along with outdoor furniture.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
212 reviews
5177
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 109 Reviews4.7Google
  • 102 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lindy Prudencio on Facebook

2 months ago

07/01/2019, 02:09 AM
The Pratt Guys exceeded our expectations converting our plain backyard into an amazing space to gather with friends and family. We began the conversation with Jason Pratt in the fall of 2018 and by spring of 2019 the pool and pavers were installed. Construction was completed just in time for summer break, the kids were thrilled and we were amazed. We have already hosted several family events in our new backyard and the kids bring friends over to swim almost every day. We have a permanent stay-cation just outside our back door now. We are already looking forward to phase 2 with the Pratt Guys!
Rick Chabot on Facebook

3 months ago

06/20/2019, 05:58 AM
The most important and most notable attribute to Pratt Guys is the sincere level of communication!! We started the project going into the fall of 2018 which led into a very rainy winter causing delays and difficulties throughout the stages of our new backyard project. From the Pratt fellas themselves to the crews on the project every effort was made to ensure a fantastic project but more importantly keeping us sane and calm with every detail. This was so important as I travel for business and rely on good communication from personal projects to business projects. These are wonderful people in which i can considers friends and will definitely have them help with future projects.
Earthworksmedia John on Facebook

6 months ago

03/22/2019, 06:04 AM
Simply the best Pratt Guys rock!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
John Earthworks on Facebook

6 months ago

03/22/2019, 05:45 AM
Simply the best Pratt Guys rock!
Kim Larsen Sandberg on Facebook

7 months ago

02/23/2019, 01:55 AM
We had an excellent experience! Our backyard was a dull plat of suburban blah. We were lucky enough to meet with Adam and begin a lovely design that turned into a WOW reality! The care and follow up were much appreciated and their ability to work hand-in-hand with #Earthworks to bring us the plantings, water feature and landscape design elements made it all worthwhile! thanks so much!
Jennifer Durham on Facebook

7 months ago

02/19/2019, 07:08 AM
Pratt Guys are one top notch company. The designs are amazing but their customer service is out of this world. I couldn’t have chosen a better company to work with. Thanks for creating my dream backyard! Oh Charlie and Bentley thank you too!
Becky Williams on Facebook

7 months ago

02/18/2019, 05:40 AM
We worked with the Pratt Guys in 2018 to design our dream backyard. From day one our experience was great! Their attention to detail during the design process, and amazing customer service throughout the entire process says so much about them as a company. We worked with them to have all aspects of our project completed: from the fire pit, pool,outdoor kitchen and even a very cool cabana with a fireplace! Pratt Guys take pride in their work and it shows. We absolutely love out new outdoor living space. Thank you so much! If you can dream it they can do it!
Ryann Alred Lohman on Facebook

8 months ago

01/25/2019, 18:35 PM
Pratt Guys did such an incredible job on our backyard!!! We couldn’t be more pleased with how the project turned out, and we know it wasn’t an easy one. Jake, Adam, Jeremy and the crew, you all rock! Thank you again so much.
Rachel B. Perez on Facebook

8 months ago

01/12/2019, 14:06 PM
The team that the Pratt brothers put together is second to none. The Pratt Guys renovated our backyard and we wouldn’t change a thing. The whole process from consultation to design to build was smooth and only minimally delayed by weather and other circumstances outside of anyone’s control. Thank you for helping us build our little piece of paradise.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.