Logo White
Watch Demo

Prabhakar Pandey

Own this business?
4.0
42 reviews
|Surgeons|Goodyear, AZ 85395

13555 W McDowell Rd Ste 302, Ste 302, Goodyear, AZ 85395

(623) 512-4390

https://www.arizona-urology.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

10200 N 92nd St #215

(480) 657-0308
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2000 E Southern Ave # 102

(480) 820-9141
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

925 E McDowell Rd

(602) 839-6690
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

14960 W Indian School Rd Ste 340

(623) 594-3171
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4614 E Shea Blvd

(602) 404-3700
5.0
(1) · Doctors

10503 W Thunderbird Blvd

(623) 933-8289
About

Dr. Prabhakar Pandey, MD is an urology specialist in Goodyear, AZ and has been practicing for 39 years. He specializes in urology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
42 reviews
528
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
  • 27 Reviews3.8Healthgrades
  • 15 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
AGilbert on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/06/2020, 01:15 AM
I had a televisit a couple weeks ago and we were having technical difficulties, but Dr. Pandey was still thorough in what he recommended and took the time to repeat if the connection was choppy. I saw this doctor in office today, I thought he was very professional and thorough while doing my cystoscopy. He explained step by step what he was doing and came into the room laughing and smiling. It was a great experience.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/08/2020, 20:19 PM
During this COVID era, visiting Dr. Pandey was quick and easy. In office procedure was completed with minimal wait time and Dr. Pandey described every step of the procedure.
Francesca on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/02/2020, 04:13 AM
Dr. Pandey was really great with both my surgeries and my in office stent removal. He was very kind and also funny! His staff has been very helpful throughout the entire process.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jackson W Pohjola on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/19/2020, 12:57 PM
On time. Explains what is going on. ALways has a smile.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/26/2020, 01:49 AM
He was very friendly, Answered my questions Ordered tests for hope to figure out my issues.
Alma Silveira on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/12/2020, 01:51 AM
My husband had the worst experience with this Doctor. He never take the time to explain before or after surgery. He is very unprofessional, no ethics whatsoever. Scheduled for removed catéter he was not even present for any doubts or questions. Totally not recommend him at all.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/25/2020, 08:17 AM
Doctor esa amazing and friendly.
Sam Miranda on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/04/2020, 01:09 AM
He gives me hope of getting better
Olivia on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/09/2020, 02:23 AM
Dr. Pandey is the best! I just got surgery done by him and he did amazing, and has been so helpful throughout the entire process, from pre-surgery to post surgery care. He is always friendly and explains things in a simple and direct manor which I appreciate. Definitely would recommend him!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.