Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prabhakar Pandey

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
66 reviews
|Surgeons|Goodyear, AZ 85395

13555 W McDowell Rd Ste 302, Ste 302, Goodyear, AZ 85395

(623) 512-4390

https://www.arizona-urology.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

10200 N 92nd St #215

(480) 657-0308
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2000 E Southern Ave # 102

(480) 820-9141

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

1625 E Northern Ave

(602) 252-2026
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

10503 W Thunderbird Blvd

(623) 974-3649
5.0
(4) · Doctors

1423 S Higley Rd # 112

(480) 654-0992

5 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Prabhakar Pandey, MD is an urology specialist in Goodyear, AZ and has been practicing for 39 years. He specializes in urology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
66 reviews
546
  
49
  
31
  
21
  
19
  
  • 34 Reviews3.9Healthgrades
  • 32 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elaine Ledlow on Healthgrades

9 days ago

06/14/2021, 12:25 PM
Dr Pandey was open to all my questions and listened with purpose. He explained I would need several tests and staff walked me thru what each required.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

02/21/2021, 07:49 AM
Impatient, rude, condescending, unprofessional. I had a terrible experience with this doctor after having a small procedure done. He did not take the time to explain any results with me and when I asked questions he quickly became very frustrated. This was the worst experience I have ever had with a provider - I will be seeking a new urologist.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

11/20/2020, 00:36 AM
I like him he makes you feel at ease and has great bed side manor.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
eric ryan shaw on Healthgrades

7 months ago

11/14/2020, 00:15 AM
His assistant was very kind and tried making me comfortable because I was nervous before a procedure wish I knew his name so I could write it. And the doctor was pretty thorough and informative.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

10/21/2020, 02:01 AM
All as expected. All procedures fine.
Mindi Petrie on Healthgrades

10 months ago

08/21/2020, 06:58 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Landry's for a few years. He has taken care of my kidney stones. I have always been in good hands.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

08/13/2020, 20:07 PM
very informative, very thorough about what test will be needed to determine the cause and treatment .
AGilbert on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/06/2020, 01:15 AM
I had a televisit a couple weeks ago and we were having technical difficulties, but Dr. Pandey was still thorough in what he recommended and took the time to repeat if the connection was choppy. I saw this doctor in office today, I thought he was very professional and thorough while doing my cystoscopy. He explained step by step what he was doing and came into the room laughing and smiling. It was a great experience.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/08/2020, 20:19 PM
During this COVID era, visiting Dr. Pandey was quick and easy. In office procedure was completed with minimal wait time and Dr. Pandey described every step of the procedure.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.