Logo White
Watch Demo

Power Window Repair

Claimed
4.9
595 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, AZ 85008

2439 E McDowell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85008

(480) 570-5116

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area

Big Auto Glass
5.0
(8) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969

1 person is looking at this business

Jeco Glasscraft
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6828 E Dreyfus Ave

(480) 966-6827
Glas Tek
5.0
(7) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859

2 people are looking at this business

Foothills Autoglass
5.0
(25) · Automotive

4047 E Zia St

(480) 753-9370

1 person is looking at this business

Mygrant Glass
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2215 W Lone Cactus Dr

(623) 869-0017
The Tint Spot and Clear Bra
5.0
(67) · Automotive

9950 W Van Buren St #100

(623) 223-9733

3 people are looking at this business

About

Power Window Repair, Door Locks, Windows and More - Mobile Service Throughout the Phoenix Area - specializing in Luxury and Specialty Vehicles

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
595 reviews
5555
  
426
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 547 Reviews4.9Google
  • 46 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vickie Simpson Sasman on Facebook

8 months ago

02/26/2019, 09:08 AM
So very happy I found them. A shop that can fix your electric windows and know what they are doing. Excellent customer service from the start til finish. I would highly recommend them.
Cindy Myers on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2018, 01:13 AM
It’s been awhile since I have had to come here (actually prior to your move into new building). The service guy at the Honda dealership quietly told me about these guys because he knew I could do a whole lot better in price. He was right, saved well over $100.
Lisa Allen on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2018, 01:24 AM
They are professional, prompt and friendly! A+++ Business. I will recommend them to anyone with a stuck window.
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review Lisa!! We appreciate your business!

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Larry Valdez on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2018, 04:12 AM
Went out on a sunday to get something out of my truck and noticed the window had fallen down. I had just had this happen 2years ago so I knew it was the regulator. This time I decided to find a way to use all metal parts. When I found these guys, I had to reach out to them. I called at 8:30 and they had a technician out to replace the regulator with all metal parts by 10am. Same day service, all metal parts, and for less than $200. Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review, Larry! We appreciate your business!

Rick Potts on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 01:48 AM
Jenn, Angel, and the folks at Power Window Repair are the best. They rebuilt the window regulator on my Hyundai Sonata for half of what the dealer would have charged me to replace it with another flimsy plastic assembly. Paul, you have an amazing team. Thanks!
Business Response:

Thanks for the shout out Rick! We appreciate your business and kind words!

SheriLynne Kidwell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 01:01 AM
Did exactly what I wanted done and when I'm ready to fix it right the money I paid goes toward the other repair. Very nice people to work with. Only complaint is she hasn't emailed me my receipt
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review Sherri! Please check your email again and be sure to check your spam filter. We resent your receipt this morning.

Allan Wrightson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2018, 00:33 AM
After taking my car to a few different shops with my problem and getting no real answers, the Power Window Repair people provided professional, courteous service at the price quoted which was less than what I was told the parts alone would cost. They started my New Year off wonderfully. Thank you very much. Allan Wrightson
on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/03/2017, 13:37 PM
My experience was very good and happy with the fantastic fast professional work done for my now fixed couple of "manual roll up style windows" (front and back), plus a "repair of a rear door handle." So glad I found their repair shop online. I do recommend the good hard working folks there that will take care of your window issues. "Thank you!" PWR crew located at 2439 E. McDowell Rd. & keep up the great work service.
Sincerely,
Tony : )
Jason Kalei Wong on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2017, 03:32 AM
They were very professional, welcoming and quick. Got there at 9:55am and out the door by 10:24am. Very happy to have found them. Will highly recommended them to anyone
Business Response:

Thank you for such a great review Jason! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you the next time you are in need!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.