Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Power Window Repair

Claimed
4.9
1130 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Phoenix, AZ 85008

2439 E McDowell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85008

(480) 570-5116

https://powerwindowrepair.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430
5.0
(56) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788
5.0
(11) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

945 E Juanita Ave

(480) 855-0123

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Auto Glass Services

9847 N 10th St

(480) 688-5476

1 person is looking at this business

About

Power Window Repair, Door Locks, Windows and More - Mobile Service Throughout the Phoenix Area - specializing in Luxury and Specialty Vehicles

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,130 reviews
51,055
  
443
  
34
  
22
  
112
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nervana M White on Facebook

9 months ago

10/22/2020, 11:08 AM
Both of my son's vehicles needed work and we were able to bring them both in at the same time. Great service and affordable. I highly recommend them to anyone!
Della OroroMunroe Fain on Facebook

10 months ago

09/23/2020, 04:58 AM
Fast, affordable, professional service.
Tia Long-watkins on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2020, 13:10 PM
Two weeks ago! This is an awesome business. They fixed my broken window regulator the same day they received it. Returned it to me in time for me to go to a car show I had entered. I highly recommend them.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Chiu Mok on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2020, 04:34 AM
been here 2 times within the last several yrs. highly recommend them and they work on after market units as well. great place to deal with and make sure you make a appt, they are normally booked
Jessica Gallegos on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2020, 01:33 AM
I was blessed by this company. My window was stuck down and none of buttons were working. I had replaced the panel and checked the wires still nothing. Being that we are in the middle of covid19 my husband had been sent to California hospitals for work. We have 8 kids (4 adopted) I am trying to school from home now 🙄. I also had just done 3 fourteen hour shifts in a row as a graveyard nurse. This window issue was my final straw for the week. I still don’t know what the actual problem was. All I know is they fixed it quickly and blessed me with an act of human kindness when I needed it the most. They made my week! Thank you so very much. From our family to your.
Bob Mansfield on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 02:19 AM
After paying nearly $700 earlier this year to replace a window regulator at a dealership, I contacted Power Window Repair after seeing a story on TV. I paid just over $200 and dealt with a business that dealt from the top of the deck. No BS and straight forward. Our technician Angel did a great job and even came to do the repair at my employment. Thanks So Much. I highly recommend these guys!! ***** 5 Stars*****
Damon Ulrich on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 02:42 AM
Had contact with a representative from your company very disrespectful. Would not recommend.
Howard E. Bagwell on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 03:26 AM
This is an awesome business. They fixed my broken window regulator the same day they received it. Returned it to me in time for me to go to a car show I had entered. I highly recommend them.
Ira Weiner on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2019, 01:07 AM
I drove my Lotus down for a repair. Friendly, courteous, and amazing service. I can’t recommend them highly enough, especially to fellow Lotus owners who’ve been searching for this service world wide.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.