Logo White
Watch Demo

Power Window Repair

Claimed
4.9
812 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, AZ 85008

2439 E McDowell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85008

(480) 570-5116

https://powerwindowrepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788
5.0
(56) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200
5.0
(10) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969
5.0
(4) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

945 E Juanita Ave

(480) 855-0123
About

Power Window Repair, Door Locks, Windows and More - Mobile Service Throughout the Phoenix Area - specializing in Luxury and Specialty Vehicles

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
812 reviews
5760
  
430
  
33
  
21
  
18
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 761 Reviews4.9Google
  • 49 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Gallegos on Facebook

3 months ago

04/25/2020, 01:33 AM
I was blessed by this company. My window was stuck down and none of buttons were working. I had replaced the panel and checked the wires still nothing. Being that we are in the middle of covid19 my husband had been sent to California hospitals for work. We have 8 kids (4 adopted) I am trying to school from home now 🙄. I also had just done 3 fourteen hour shifts in a row as a graveyard nurse. This window issue was my final straw for the week. I still don’t know what the actual problem was. All I know is they fixed it quickly and blessed me with an act of human kindness when I needed it the most. They made my week! Thank you so very much. From our family to your.
Bob Mansfield on Facebook

8 months ago

11/06/2019, 02:19 AM
After paying nearly $700 earlier this year to replace a window regulator at a dealership, I contacted Power Window Repair after seeing a story on TV. I paid just over $200 and dealt with a business that dealt from the top of the deck. No BS and straight forward. Our technician Angel did a great job and even came to do the repair at my employment. Thanks So Much. I highly recommend these guys!! ***** 5 Stars*****
Damon Ulrich on Facebook

10 months ago

09/27/2019, 02:42 AM
Had contact with a representative from your company very disrespectful. Would not recommend.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Howard E. Bagwell on Facebook

10 months ago

09/23/2019, 03:26 AM
This is an awesome business. They fixed my broken window regulator the same day they received it. Returned it to me in time for me to go to a car show I had entered. I highly recommend them.
Ira Weiner on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2019, 01:07 AM
I drove my Lotus down for a repair. Friendly, courteous, and amazing service. I can’t recommend them highly enough, especially to fellow Lotus owners who’ve been searching for this service world wide.
Jesse Prado Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2019, 03:08 AM
Went in on Saturday was out in 35 minutes they replaced the motor & regulator on my 2000 Honda Accord these guys are Awesome.
Vickie Simpson Sasman on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2019, 09:08 AM
So very happy I found them. A shop that can fix your electric windows and know what they are doing. Excellent customer service from the start til finish. I would highly recommend them.
Cindy Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2018, 01:13 AM
It’s been awhile since I have had to come here (actually prior to your move into new building). The service guy at the Honda dealership quietly told me about these guys because he knew I could do a whole lot better in price. He was right, saved well over $100.
Lisa Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 01:24 AM
They are professional, prompt and friendly! A+++ Business. I will recommend them to anyone with a stuck window.
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review Lisa!! We appreciate your business!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.