Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Power Orthodontics

5.0
Get directions

About this business

At Power Orthodontics, we set the bar for exceptional, personalized Orthodontic treatment at an affordable price. Dr. Power combines the latest Orthodontic technology and forward thinking with an impeccable eye for detail to craft a smile that is unique and beautiful for each person. Your smile matters. Detail matters. Your Orthodontic specialist should matter. Visit Power Orthodontics today to see how we are changing the game when it comes to exquisite smiles.​​​ 

Location details

900 SE Ocean Blvd suite 222-c, Ste 222-C, Stuart, FL, 34994, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0171 reviews
5
163
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
7 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Andrew Matzkow's profile image
Andrew Matzkow 
a year ago

Always a wonderful experience with a Fantastic Dr who is a true artist! We are all thrilled with the results that my son Kyle has achieved , thank you Dr Power and you super staff , and beautiful office are always a pleasure to visit . 

Rehema Queen's profile image
Rehema Queen 
3 years ago

I'm not interested thank you 

Destiny L. Moore's profile image
Destiny L. Moore 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

<3 nice place. sweet people. 

Astrid Shipley's profile image
Astrid Shipley 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

My son's teeth look awesome. 

Ginger Schutt's profile image
Ginger Schutt 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great staff..great Dr..known this office for 4 years..great work done there 

Meghan Sullivan's profile image
Meghan Sullivan 
4 years ago

Whole staff is SO nice to my child. Dr. Power is wonderful. We are never rushed, and everyone is very gentle with my kid! :) 

Jenny Cabrera's profile image
Jenny Cabrera 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Wonderful Experience getting my daughter's braces treatmemt with Dr. Power, very attentive, extremely professional. The staff of Dr. Powers Orthodontics is excellent, very accommodating to all our scheduling needs, after 2 1/2yrs. My daughter has a very proud, beautiful smile. "Thank you" Dr. Power ! 

Tiara Gomes's profile image
Tiara Gomes 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Power orthodontics have the best staff they are very friendly and very helpful. They also worked around my schedule and always made sure I was happy. I would very much recommend them they are very fast and very efficient when working with you like it’s there own teeth . I wouldn’t have gone anywhere else !!!! 

Ed Miroslaw's profile image
Ed Miroslaw 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I am almost at the 12 month mark with my braces, and every visit is a pleasure with Dr. Power and her team!! 

Frequently asked questions about Power Orthodontics

How is Power Orthodontics rated?

Power Orthodontics has a 5 star rating with 171 reviews. 

When is Power Orthodontics open?

Power Orthodontics is open now. It will close at 3:00 p.m.