Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Power Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
121 reviews
|Orthodontists|Stuart, FL 34994 United States

900 SE Ocean Blvd suite 222-c, Ste 222-C, Stuart, FL 34994 United States

(772) 220-0985

https://powerorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(482) · Dental

376 SW Prima Vista Blvd

(772) 340-0023
5.0
(296) · Dental

10200 Forest Hill Blvd

(561) 333-3055
5.0
(807) · Orthodontists

1963 SE Federal Hwy

(772) 287-8415
5.0
(8) · Oral Surgeons

870 SW Martin Downs Blvd 2

(772) 287-8181
5.0
(109) · Orthodontists

2025 Highway 441 North

(863) 467-2332
5.0
(285) · Orthodontists

4600 Military Trail #110

(561) 775-7007
About

At Power Orthodontics, we set the bar for exceptional, personalized Orthodontic treatment at an affordable price. Dr. Power combines the latest Orthodontic technology and forward thinking with an impeccable eye for detail to craft a smile that is unique and beautiful for each person. Your smile matters. Detail matters. Your Orthodontic specialist should matter. Visit Power Orthodontics today to see how we are changing the game when it comes to exquisite smiles.​​​

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
121 reviews
5113
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rehema Queen review for Power Orthodontics
Rehema Queen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2020, 01:29 AM
I'm not interested thank you
Destiny L. Moore review for Power Orthodontics
Destiny L. Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2019, 08:56 AM
Astrid Shipley review for Power Orthodontics
Astrid Shipley on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2019, 03:51 AM
My son's teeth look awesome.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Ginger Schutt review for Power Orthodontics
Ginger Schutt on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2019, 00:23 AM
Great staff..great Dr..known this office for 4 years..great work done there
Meghan Sullivan review for Power Orthodontics
Meghan Sullivan on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 04:01 AM
Whole staff is SO nice to my child. Dr. Power is wonderful. We are never rushed, and everyone is very gentle with my kid! :)
Jenny Cabrera review for Power Orthodontics
Jenny Cabrera on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2019, 03:05 AM
Wonderful Experience getting my daughter's braces treatmemt with Dr. Power, very attentive, extremely professional. The staff of Dr. Powers Orthodontics is excellent, very accommodating to all our scheduling needs, after 2 1/2yrs. My daughter has a very proud, beautiful smile. "Thank you" Dr. Power !
Tiara Gomes review for Power Orthodontics
Tiara Gomes on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 05:15 AM
Power orthodontics have the best staff they are very friendly and very helpful. They also worked around my schedule and always made sure I was happy. I would very much recommend them they are very fast and very efficient when working with you like it’s there own teeth . I wouldn’t have gone anywhere else !!!!
Ed Miroslaw review for Power Orthodontics
Ed Miroslaw on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2018, 06:29 AM
I am almost at the 12 month mark with my braces, and every visit is a pleasure with Dr. Power and her team!!
Maria Demps review for Power Orthodontics
Maria Demps on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2018, 04:04 AM
Thank you Dr. Powers for Gianni’s Million Dollar smile. � You are absolutely amazing!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.