Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pottstown Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
110 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Pottstown, PA 19464

500 Heritage Dr, Bldg 4, Pottstown, PA 19464

(610) 326-7880

https://www.pottstownoralsurgery.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

7900 Old York Rd #115a

(215) 635-0300
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

2375 Woodward St Ste 118

(215) 969-6688

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

1941 Limestone Rd # 120

(302) 479-3937
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6043 Germantown Ave

(215) 848-2232

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

427 Windsor St

(610) 562-5110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(349) · Oral Surgeons

1786 Wilmington West Chester Pike

(610) 558-8283
About

Caldwell-Luc Procedure Facial Reconstruction Psychiatric Medication Therapy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
110 reviews
563
  
45
  
34
  
22
  
110
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rod S. review for Pottstown Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates, Inc.
Rod S. on BirdEye

24 days ago

01/01/2022, 19:48 PM
One of the worst experiences yet. If you can find anybody else to go to other than this place.. go that route. Can’t get much worse than Dr. Smith here.
Respond to negative reviews
Bern review for Pottstown Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates, Inc.
Bern on Healthgrades

2 months ago

12/02/2021, 01:12 AM
I can't say enough good things about Dr Roland and the entire team at Pottstown Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates (both offices). After several visits and 2 surgeries (with general anesthesia), I feel I've experienced the very best professional medical care possible along with an uncommonly kind and compassionate support team. Dr Roland is really outstanding and so is his staff. Everyone there was kind and considerate and demonstrated empathy not always felt in professional offices. I'd give these folks 10 out of 5 if I could.
Kim Smith-D'Angelo review for Pottstown Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates, Inc.
Kim Smith-D'Angelo on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2020, 16:02 PM
The entire group of individuals at Pottstown Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery are patient, carrying and professional. The doctors give you the time and attention you need to address your concerns. I truly cannot say enough about the positive experiences we have had.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Laurie Shirey review for Pottstown Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates, Inc.
Laurie Shirey on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2020, 11:53 AM
Very professional, patient, and had my daughter in and out quickly!
Alison Tincher review for Pottstown Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates, Inc.
Alison Tincher on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2020, 03:54 AM
My son had all 4 impacted wisdom teeth pulled by Dr. Smith. Highly recommend him and the entire practice....professional yet fun at the same time- everyone has a great sense of humor there as well.
Gina McGinley Saichareune review for Pottstown Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates, Inc.
Gina McGinley Saichareune on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 15:00 PM
Gina McGinley Saichareune review for Pottstown Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates, Inc.
Gina McGinley Saichareune on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 03:09 AM
Gina McGinley Saichareune review for Pottstown Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates, Inc.
Gina McGinley Saichareune on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 00:13 AM
So I didn’t love the procedure but I love the care I received during the procedure! I did a lot of research before choosing this practice. There are, what seems like a million Oral surgeons in our area and I was hoping I chose the right one! I had oral surgery today with Dr Smith.. My mind was flooded with so many thoughts and questions..(I hope this is the right Dr out of the four of them.., what if there is another practice I should choose). I was so nervous �. Dr Smith was AMAZING! He cracked (no pun intended) a few jokes and had me laughing and I’m sure he sensed my nervousness. As he was doing the procedure, he informed me of every step of the way. Just amazing! The assistants..(there were 2 of them, which really made me even more nervous..). Were so caring and compassionate. They both held my hand during the procedure. I thought that was the most beautiful thing. They really went above and beyond to make me feel at ease. The procedure went well, quick and painless. Thank you so much to your staff for making this experience a lot less stressful. I would recommend Dr Smith to anyone!
Trisha Gulla-Painter review for Pottstown Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates, Inc.
Trisha Gulla-Painter on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 03:18 AM
Dr. Ward was awesome! Highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.