Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

POST Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Boston, MA 02210

EverybodyFights, 15 Channel Center St, 15 Channel Center St, Boston, MA 02210

(617) 608-3695

https://postpt.com/

Open now:6:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Physical Therapy

992 Great Plain Ave

(617) 356-8221

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

80 Fawcett St Unit 422

(617) 902-0659
5.0
(2) · Wellness

221 Boston Post Rd E # 270

(508) 481-5519

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

654 Beacon Street 2nd Floor

(617) 536-1161

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

214 N Main St Suite 201

(508) 647-3200
5.0
(2) · Wellness

34 Danielson Pike

(401) 647-4455

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Miller review for POST Physical Therapy
Emily Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2016, 03:20 AM
I am truly impressed by the professionalism, kindness and hands-on treatment at POST PT. I highly recommend Scott.
Emily Miller review for POST Physical Therapy
Emily Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2016, 01:54 AM
I am truly impressed by the professionalism, kindness and hands-on treatment at POST PT. I highly recommend Scott.
David J Bergeron Jr review for POST Physical Therapy
David J Bergeron Jr on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2016, 01:11 AM
One of the best PT business I have ever worked with. Would recommend Luke and his team to anyone looking for physical therapy.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Marlene Marijana Jandricic review for POST Physical Therapy
Marlene Marijana Jandricic on Facebook

6 years ago

12/03/2015, 06:00 AM
Luke was the only one who was able to fix my back and sciatica issues. I still do my Cobras in the morning as a result.
Linde Gee review for POST Physical Therapy
Linde Gee on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2015, 01:42 AM
After trying to "fix" my hip bursitis on my own (without success!), I put myself in the very capable hands of David O'Connell. David knows what he is doing, what I should be doing,and, importantly, knows what I should not be doing, having had bi-lateral hip replacement surgery. I am definitely improving with his Active Isolated Stretching and Strengthening, and I join David in knowing I am getting close to walking without pain.
Jaedoo Lee review for POST Physical Therapy
Jaedoo Lee on Facebook

6 years ago

06/27/2015, 03:48 AM
I have practiced the martial art of Kendo for many years and had developed a chronic pain in my right shoulder to the point where I had trouble even bringing my arm behind me or putting on a jacket. After I saw David OConnell for his Active Isolated Stretching and Orthopedic massage for 3 sessions and did the stretches I was given, the pain disappeared and my shoulder is now more flexible, looser and lighter! I highly recommend David to anyone in pain or desiring a better sports or athletic performance!
Linda Keating review for POST Physical Therapy
Linda Keating on Facebook

7 years ago

06/13/2014, 06:57 AM
Two years after bilateral knee replacements, I found therapists who helped me regain my mobility and strength and decrease my pain with their hands on deep tissue approach. Scott and Dianna worked tirelessly with me to help me have a better quality of life!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.