Logo White
Watch Demo

Portland NW Carpet Cleaning

Own this business?
4.9
122 reviews
|Home Services|Hillsboro, OR 97123

2727 SE 75th Ave, Hillsboro, OR 97123

(503) 547-4405

https://pnwcarpetcleaning.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden
5.0
(16) · Carpet Cleaning

4092 NE Olympic CT

(503) 201-1474
5.0
(15) · Home Services

933 S Nevada Dr

(360) 423-5754

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Carpet Cleaning

320 SE Booth Bend Rd d

(503) 857-5301
5.0
(10) · Carpet Cleaning

NE Hawthorne Ave

(503) 640-6311

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

8938 N Courtenay Ave

(503) 310-7839
About

PNW Carpet Cleaning delivers a very high level of customer service. Adept at making sure that each project exceeds customer expectations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
122 reviews
5114
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 76 Reviews4.9Home Advisor
  • 43 Reviews4.9Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen C. on Home Advisor

4 months ago

03/11/2020, 13:09 PM
On time, carpets look like new.
Patrick M. on Home Advisor

4 months ago

03/07/2020, 03:28 AM
Santosh B. on Home Advisor

5 months ago

02/20/2020, 16:54 PM
Jose did an outstanding job. He is very knowledgeable person. He knows his work very well. He explained his process of cleaning before starting the work.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Leon C. on Home Advisor

5 months ago

02/08/2020, 05:11 AM
the contractor offered for additional service for no charge. very honest and decent guy.
Shiv S. on Home Advisor

6 months ago

01/11/2020, 19:52 PM
Extremely helpful, upfront about the work required to be done. Professionally done and very reasonable in terms of price!
Valery S. on Home Advisor

10 months ago

09/24/2019, 01:54 AM
Excellent communication, prompt and thorough! Very friendly!
Daming W. on Home Advisor

10 months ago

09/07/2019, 01:24 AM
I had a very pleasant experience, and I like the work done with high quality. He also cleaned my sofa and rag under the dinning table in addition to the main area. Will definitely call him back next time I need cleaning.
Linda P. on Home Advisor

10 months ago

09/04/2019, 01:24 AM
Jose was right on time. He was very up front of what he was going to do. He was very professional. I would recommend him for my carpets, if I ever need them cleaned. Price was very reasonable, too.
Sue P. on Home Advisor

a year ago

08/06/2019, 02:44 AM
Jose and his son worked really hard, did a great job and his price is reasonable!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.