Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
19 reviews
|Contractors|Oakboro, NC 28129

446 S Oak Ridge Rd, Oakboro, NC 28129

(704) 791-4381

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Professional Pool Services of Charlotte
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2532 Willowbrook Dr

(704) 882-1154
Bainbridge Crew
5.0
(48) · Contractors

5940 Monroe Rd

(704) 569-4220

3 people are looking at this business

Southern Builders of York County Inc
5.0
(7) · Contractors

521 E White St

(803) 324-7683

3 people are looking at this business

Ike's Construction
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2319 Concord Lake Rd

(704) 788-2139

1 person is looking at this business

Distinctive Design / Build / Remodel
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2806

(704) 975-4390

6 people are looking at this business

Kannapolis Construction Co Inc
5.0
(5) · Contractors

716 Fairview St

(704) 932-6181

About

Porch-Life is a residential construction company that builds custom porches, room additions, sunrooms, screen porches, decks, patios, remodeling and more in the Greater Charlotte, NC area. We have been in business since 1997 building the finest porches and additions all over the Greater Charlotte area. We are familiar with the industry's cutting edge products and technology, We pride ourselves on our attention to detail in up to date construction practices and we are known for our industry leading customer service. It is our goal to build your project in a manner that is second to none. You can learn more about us through visiting our website at http://Porch-Life.com or by giving us a call a

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve S. on Citysearch

2 years ago

11/03/2017, 04:20 AM
Great company and they do high quality work. Use high grade materials and I would use them again.
Nancy S. on Citysearch

4 years ago

10/14/2015, 03:07 AM
We highly recommend Porch-Life! Brian was so personable, friendly and knowledgeable. Mike was a terrific communicator and scheduler. Brian had wonderful ideas that made a big difference in our porch, making it larger and with a better configuration. We hadn't even thought that would be possible! The tear down of our old deck and building of the porch was done very quickly. The workmanship, workers, materials and finished product were excellent. It is so much more attractive than we had envisioned.
Brian had mentioned the WeatherLite window system and we said we weren't interested since we already had a sun room. The roof was on and some inside work was being done when a HUGE rainstorm came.
...  more>>
mindy c. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/07/2015, 10:23 AM
We added a covered porch and extended an existing deck as well. We used Trex and had a paver walkway added from the driveway to the porch. We also had lighting and French doors added to the porch. Brian Vick and his crew were excellent. Their attention to detail was impressive and we would have them back to do another project for us. We would not hesitate utilizing this company at all! Great job and thanks again- we love it!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Karen G. on Citysearch

5 years ago

01/24/2015, 15:40 PM
In mid-November, I chose to contract Brian Vick and Porch-Life to build a roof over our deck. I not only got good carpenters, I got a first rate professional craftsman and crew from start to finish! I was not exactly sure what I wanted or needed, but after looking at our existing deck, house and talking to me, Brian knew exactly what he was going to do! He assured me that since Porch-Life has built MANY porches, what I was requesting was NO PROBLEM! He even included features I had not even considered but am so glad he did! Brian assured me that the porch would not look like an “add on,” but that it would match our original home construction. He assured me that we’d have our porch by Christma...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.