Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Poplar Spectacles Optometry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
178 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Alamo, CA 94507

215 Alamo Plaza suite d, Ste D, Alamo, CA 94507

(925) 202-2846

https://www.poplarspecs.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

3257 S White Rd

(408) 238-9696
5.0
(68) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

3581 Mt Diablo Blvd

(925) 283-8502
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1553 Palos Verdes Mall

(925) 934-9328
5.0
(4) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

431 Monterey Ave

(408) 354-9510
5.0
(81) · Ophthalmologists

505 Beach St #110

(415) 922-9500
About

Poplar Spectacles Optometry. 73 likes · 6 talking about this · 17 were here. Optical boutique with comprehensive eye exam service and lab onsite

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
178 reviews
5171
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elisa Uribe review for Poplar Spectacles Optometry
Elisa Uribe on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2020, 18:13 PM
Dr. Wu is the best! I have always received the best eye exam, and in addition, when it is time to pick out a new pair of glasses, her front staff team is great at suggesting frames, and giving input without swaying your decision. They make shopping for glasses fun and there service is 10+++
Tonya York review for Poplar Spectacles Optometry
Tonya York on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2018, 17:06 PM
Dr. Wu was knowledgeable and very personable. I loved being able to find this service so close to home.
Tonya York review for Poplar Spectacles Optometry
Tonya York on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2018, 01:55 AM
Dr. Wu was knowledgeable and very personable. I loved being able to find this service so close to home.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Jim Bauman review for Poplar Spectacles Optometry
Jim Bauman on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2016, 18:17 PM
Dr. Wu and her staff and friendly and thorough. We trust them with all of our family's eyesore.
Jim Bauman review for Poplar Spectacles Optometry
Jim Bauman on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2016, 01:13 AM
Dr. Wu and her staff and friendly and thorough. We trust them with all of our family's eyesore.
Lety Ma review for Poplar Spectacles Optometry
Lety Ma on Facebook

6 years ago

02/29/2016, 06:29 AM
Lety Avalos review for Poplar Spectacles Optometry
Lety Avalos on Facebook

6 years ago

02/29/2016, 00:31 AM
Lillian Poon review for Poplar Spectacles Optometry
Lillian Poon on Facebook

6 years ago

08/08/2015, 12:55 PM
Dr. Wu is an amazing professional and she is very personable in her approach. She is quite communicative and knowledgeable about eye health and included sharing her information with my ophthalmologist and personal physician. I was pleasantly surprised of her inclusive approach to my eye health care. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for an optometrist. She has a warm and receptive staff with a tastefully decorated professional office.
Lillian Poon review for Poplar Spectacles Optometry
Lillian Poon on Facebook

6 years ago

08/08/2015, 01:10 AM
Dr. Wu is an amazing professional and she is very personable in her approach. She is quite communicative and knowledgeable about eye health and included sharing her information with my ophthalmologist and personal physician. I was pleasantly surprised of her inclusive approach to my eye health care. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for an optometrist. She has a warm and receptive staff with a tastefully decorated professional office.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Lillian. We look forward to seeing you the in office again soon.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.