Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Poole, K Alex II,DMD PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Dental|Greensboro, NC 27410

2835 Horse Pen Creek Rd, Ste 106, Greensboro, NC 27410

(336) 662-0807

https://www.greensborosmiles.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(46) · Dental

408 Parkway

(336) 378-1355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

2512 Oakcrest Ave # B

(336) 282-9222

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2609 N Duke St

(919) 220-5524

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

2554 Lewisville Clemmons Rd # 104

(336) 766-0511
5.0
(5) · Dentists

311 Brown St

(276) 632-3151

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(66) · Dentists

7846-C Athens Rd

(336) 643-6333

2 people are looking at this business

About

A "high-tech" dental office specializing in the most up to date procedures and materials available today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Beth Woodin on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 17:25 PM
Kathy Beth Woodin on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 01:59 AM
John Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2019, 02:13 AM
Well the Davis Family has been seeing Dr Poole since before computer records and your staff Dr Poole are also great.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Kate Belkoski on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 19:04 PM
This was Isabella’s first dentist appointment. It was a huge success. She loved every moment of it.
Thomas foley on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/03/2017, 10:17 AM
Good man an excellent dentist! Fixed my two front teeth on the same day they were chipped and stayed late to do it!! 5 stars all the way!!
Melody Weeks Crawford on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2017, 00:40 AM
I use to be a dental assistant years and years ago so I make the worst patient lol (as in scared to death ) But Dr.Poole is such a kind and gentle dentist and really really good at his what he does ! Dr.Poole and his staff are very friendly the best in the triad in my opinion !!! Melody
Zachary Parker Tabon on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2017, 02:29 AM
A few months ago, I went to a dentist appointment with my mom, and we enjoyed our experience. Dr. Poole is the nicest dentist I ever met. He did check my teeth well. He knows how to utilizes the latest dental technology and techniques available to provide comfortable, high quality general and cosmetic dentistry. The dentists and staff are really nice. We will be back again for the next appointment soon.
Elizabeth Thomas on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/29/2015, 14:52 PM
. I have had a lot of dental work done and have always been very satisfied the dental care given by both Dr. Poole and the dental staff at this practice.
altman on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/09/2012, 09:00 AM
I've seen Dr. Poole for many years and have always had a great experience. He does excellent work and I know I can trust him to take the best possible care of me and my family.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.