Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pool Table Pros

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
55 reviews
|Pool & Billiards|North Sarasota, FL 34243

2170 Whitfield Park Dr #20, Ste g 20, North Sarasota, FL 34243

(941) 807-7828

https://pooltableprosfl.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

If you are on the hunt for the best professional pool table service in Sarasota, FL and the surrounding area, all you have to do is contact Mike Chavez. Mike and and his team of expert billiard technicians can come to you and put together a great-looking pool table that meets all of the standards that a professional pool table has to meet. Mike is a master billiards technician and the owner of Pool Table Pros. His company is considered to be central Florida's best and most accomplished pool table company. Here, Mike and his team can provide service for your pool table with a professionalism that no one else can match. Here at Pool Table Pros, we are fully licensed and insured for all of the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
55 reviews
551
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sam Lind on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 14:20 PM
Mikael Sandström on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 08:20 AM
Excellent service, highly recommend them!
Ray Sloan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2018, 14:47 PM
Mike did a great job moving , setting up, putting new bumpers and new felt on my table. It plays like a new table I would strongly recommend Mike for any of your pool table needs.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Cassandra Lodge on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 02:43 AM
Mike and Jordan were professional and took pride in their craftsmanship when they installed our new billiard table today. I was very impressed by the amount of technique and experience it takes to install a quality pool table properly. Thanks guys! We look forward to shopping accessories and lighting at the shop!
Peggy Willrodt on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2018, 14:00 PM
My first facebook review ever: We love the table Mike refurbished, sold, and installed for us, but especially appreciate Mikes over the top customer service. I didn’t know anything about buying a used table and Mike spent hours talking to and educating me. Not to mention gave us a great deal! He turned an intimidating process (with a high risk of my screwing up) into a wonderful experience. I’m so grateful I found Pool Table Pros, I highly recommend them! The table is awesone, thanks so much!
Dawn Creter on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2018, 15:26 PM
Great job guys!!! I def recommend them for any job! My antique table looks amazing!
Matthew Lee Richards on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2018, 12:16 PM
Pool table pros did an amazing job very pleased with the outcome!!! Thanks guy you’re awesome!!
Suzette McCanless on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 13:06 PM
Outstanding! Great customer service! Professional and highly recommend. Totally satisfied.
Chad N Stacy Henderson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2017, 12:12 PM
We love the pool table, but especially appreciated the hard work and friendly professional demeanor of Mike. He was knowledgeable, friendly and worked hard to make sure our pool table was perfect for us. He went above and beyond and would recommend him and his company to anyone!! Thank you Mike!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.