Logo White
Watch Demo

Polar Insulation

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Home Services|Fargo, ND 58104

5076 53rd St S, Ste C, Fargo, ND 58104

(701) 799-1404

http://www.citysearch.com/profile/772996400/fargo_nd/polar_insulation.html

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Services

2702 7th Ave S

(701) 237-0071
5.0
(3) · Insulation Installation

48334 275th Ave

(218) 342-3154
About

Why POLAR?Locally Owned and OperatedPersonalized Professional ServiceExceptional QualityFinest Insulation MaterialsBest, Most Efficient Equipment

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Nick Stattelman on Facebook

    7 months ago

    10/29/2019, 02:47 AM
    Excellent product, and the customer service and communication was even better!
    Ginger Miller on Facebook

    8 months ago

    09/25/2019, 01:34 AM
    Easy to work with, prompt arrival and excellent work. They also made sure I knew what I needed to do next to prevent any further problems. That was nice!
    Dana Cirks on Facebook

    9 months ago

    09/12/2019, 11:32 AM
    Great work and very reasonable pricing.
    Featured content
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Lori Scheidecker Wambach on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/07/2019, 19:17 PM
    Very pleased with the service and results
    Jonathon Anas on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/05/2019, 10:46 AM
    Jason recently completed some work on our front doorstep. I was impressed from start to finish. He explained the process, cost and maintenance in full detail. The results were great but his professionalism was even better.
    Jay Manley on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/04/2019, 18:18 PM
    I have had them do 2 projects for me. First was a slab porch which they were able to lift over 2” in the corner back to level. Then my driveway by the garage. Lifted that about an inch back in alignment with my garage floor. Definitely great work!
    Jim Reinholz on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/10/2019, 03:55 AM
    Excellent service and pricing. Very professional work!
    Rebecca Totenhagen on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/21/2018, 08:57 AM
    Very speedy with their estimate. They lifted a 2in. drop from garage to driveway. They did a great job and made sure I was happy with the results before finishing. They had a fair price and we are very happy with the job.
    Nate Helmer on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/05/2018, 08:14 AM
    They leveled my garage floor so the water drains. They were very easy to work with and happy with cost.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.