Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Polacek Center For Plastic Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
72 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Cranston, RI 02920

2000 Chapel View Blvd #110, Ste 110, Cranston, RI 02920

(401) 331-0202

https://www.polacekplasticsurgery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

346 Pomfret St

(860) 928-2552
5.0
(7) · Plastic Surgeons

1 Hospital Rd

(508) 696-7416
4.9
(75) · Healthcare

110 Francis St Suite 5A

(617) 632-7369

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(56) · Plastic Surgeons

Building 2

(401) 828-4840

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(318) · Healthcare

235 Plain St #502

(401) 831-8300
4.7
(42) · Healthcare

38 Newbury St Ste 601

(617) 694-6678
About

At Polacek Center for Plastic Surgery, board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Lori Palocek, has many years of practice and experience in the field of cosmetic surgery. She offers a wide variety of plastic surgery procedures to her patients. Popular ones include face lift, breast lift, breast augmentation and tummy tuck. Visit her website to learn more about each of these procedures and find out which one is right for you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
72 reviews
556
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Renee Coletta review for Polacek Center For Plastic Surgery
Renee Coletta on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 02:05 AM
Dr. Polacek and her staff are amazing!!!! They take their time to explain the complete procedure you are looking for and aftercare as well. I would trust my face completely in her hands!! No one better in RI, in my opinion, you want the best, Dr. Polacek is it!!
Dana Francis review for Polacek Center For Plastic Surgery
Dana Francis on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 07:54 AM
Beth, at Dr. Polacek’s, is the most knowledgeable and exceptional professional, in producing positive outcomes. Thanks to Dr. Polacek and her staff, I have not only achieved the results I wanted, but was also able to forego more invasive procedures, to look more youthful, with flawless skin. I would recommend no other, when it comes to skincare.
Nikita Charlize review for Polacek Center For Plastic Surgery
Nikita Charlize on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 06:36 AM
I had done Fraxel laser treatment, very happy with results!!! Great staff!!Highly recommend.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Alberta Procaccini review for Polacek Center For Plastic Surgery
Alberta Procaccini on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2019, 02:37 AM
Marianne Schweitzer Knight review for Polacek Center For Plastic Surgery
Marianne Schweitzer Knight on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 06:57 AM
Relaxed setting, professional personnel
Honi-Ann Degnan review for Polacek Center For Plastic Surgery
Honi-Ann Degnan on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 05:22 AM
Very relaxed and professional, Beth is wonderful and so is Dr Lori
Pam Q. review for Polacek Center For Plastic Surgery
Pam Q. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/11/2012, 08:06 AM
Couldn't have asked for better – I couldn't have asked for more of a caring doctor and office staff. They were all wonderful. I had Dr. Polacek preform breast augmentation after years of considering the surgery. I am so glad I trusted Dr. Polacek to do the work. I couldn't be happier with the outcome, the treatment I received from her, her office staff and at the hospital. I have recommended two friends to her already and I was sent from a friend. I could not be happier with my results. She took her time answered all my questions, as crazy as some of them were. I just wish I would have done it sooner!
diane510 review for Polacek Center For Plastic Surgery
diane510 on Citysearch

15 years ago

08/10/2006, 13:03 PM
best plastic surgeon – Dr. Polacek did surgery on my face to remove a cyst and also to fix existing scars that were on my face and she did an awesome job.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.