Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Po Chi Lam Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Acupuncture|New London, CT 06320

258 Bank St, New London, CT 06320

(860) 437-3009

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(31) · Massage

80 White St

(631) 287-9352

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

982 Tiogue Ave

(401) 219-6446
5.0
(22) · Acupuncture

176 Taunton Ave

(401) 431-0888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(66) · Wellness

173 Oakwood Ave

(860) 503-3676

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Wellness

189 Governor St Suite 202

(401) 519-5190
5.0
(51) · Acupuncture

10 Elmgrove Ave

(401) 351-5063

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Prince Moseh Njoroge on Facebook

5 years ago

01/01/2017, 02:16 AM
Prince Moseh Njoroge on Facebook

5 years ago

01/01/2017, 02:06 AM
Janet Hanney on Facebook

6 years ago

09/25/2015, 03:07 AM
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Peter William on Facebook

6 years ago

04/27/2015, 10:54 AM
The Staff at Po Chi Lam are compassionate, patient and understanding. They have helped alleviate some difficulties with Chronic Lyme while providing me with a Traditional Chinese Medicine perspective of my illness that has helped me recover. Thank you Po Chi Lam
Lola Grace Colette on Facebook

6 years ago

04/17/2015, 01:33 AM
I'm indebted to Marc for pulling me out of the throes of a migraine that kept me from work, my daughter's concert, and life in general. I've just met Alexandra, but felt amazing after one session. Thank you to Dani G for telling me about this place of healing and hope!
Megan McGuire on Facebook

6 years ago

03/05/2015, 07:17 AM
Richard Hines on Facebook

7 years ago

07/27/2014, 03:19 AM
Loretta King McElwee on Facebook

7 years ago

03/06/2014, 03:21 AM
Marc is amazing - I can't believe how much better I feel after a treatment! He's been a lifesaver to me - so very grateful for his knowledge and compassionate care. Highly recommended!
Sharon Tom McGarry on Facebook

8 years ago

11/21/2013, 01:07 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.