Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

PNP Cycles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
42 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Houston, TX 77080

8928 Spring Branch Dr, Houston, TX 77080

(832) 377-6686

http://www.2pnpcycles.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4014 Hopper Rd

(281) 442-6567

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Motorcycle Dealers

6916 Garth Rd

(281) 839-1000
5.0
(3) · RV Dealers

4008 Louetta Rd

(281) 627-8368
5.0
(4) · Motorcycle Dealers

9208 Rasmus Dr

(713) 703-8971

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

3233 W 11th St

(832) 617-0494

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

4106 Tidwell Rd

(832) 512-9116
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
42 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
shiftredr1rdr on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/10/2013, 05:15 AM
Had my 2005 R1 engine throw a rod, needed a new engine. Spike with William Faraji, he was a cool guy who hooked me up! Got a 2006 R1 engine for a stellar price, he even had a video showing it running, and enough pictures that were clear, and accurate, so I KNEW what I was paying for. It shipped to me in Az in 2 business days, arrived as promised in great order. William kept in contact with me every step of the way, sent copies of all receipts and paperwork. Installed my basically brand new engine, even the techs that work on my bike asked where I got the engine, it was in near mint condition, and they said it is easy to tell the engine was nearly new. Installed quick and easy, works SUPERBLY, couldn't be happier. And shipping, as clearly told to me in advance, was free if delivered to a place with a forklift or loading dock, which it was. And shipping WAS free! Highly recommend, and would gladly do business with PNP Cycles and William again!
william.jaber.7 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/22/2013, 01:37 AM
This bussiness is a scam i order a motor from them and they sent me the wrong one.They will tell you free shippin and when they make a mistake they will charge you all the shipping and lie to you when you call them. I would not recommend anyone to use their services because they will send you whatever they want just to get your money. the guy name is william faraji that you will speak to and his crooks partner. My next move is goin to the business bureau with this and see what they say about it.
Respond to negative reviews
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

11/15/2012, 04:32 AM
Great customer service. Great prices ask for peter he'll get you what you need. Thanks guys
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
theglassman on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/15/2012, 03:18 AM
Highly recomended shop small and straight forward with reasonable prices ask for peter. Even after I gave wrong information and got a wrong part they just said no problem just come get the right part I like that type of service thanks pete
KLandscape on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/11/2012, 04:10 AM
Honest, reliable and knowledgable! – These guys are amazing! I am very green to riding, and they helped me every step of the way. They helped me in my decision on which bike to purchase when I upgraded from a scooter and they were spot on. They got my vintage bike running great with minimal expense and educated me along the way. Everything they did to my bike came with an explanation that I understood clearly. I'm just sad I had to move, I hope I can find a shop that is this honest and knowledgeable again! Thanks PNP! I wish you much prosperity and safe riding!
rebelbetsy on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/11/2012, 01:54 AM
These guys are amazing! I am very green to riding, and they helped me every step of the way. They helped me in my decision on which bike to purchase when I upgraded from a scooter and they were spot on. They got my vintage bike running great with minimal expense and educated me along the way. Everything they did to my bike came with an explanation that I understood clearly. I'm just sad I had to move, I hope I can find a shop that is this honest and knowledgeable again! Thanks PNP! I wish you much prosperity and safe riding!
Patricia C. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/17/2011, 05:06 AM
Just left PNP Cycles...first time I've tried them out. Yep, heard lots of good things about these guys so I decided to checkout..Was very please with service/kindness/attentiveness..My Triumph Daytona was well care for and they didn't hesitate to take care of my bike needs..Not to mention the best part...These guys are not over priced..very reasonable and that's what every biker looks for..Well, now you found your Bike Shop. Thanks Peter for your help..I will be back ;) Highly recommend them.
William M. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/04/2011, 03:19 AM
I highly reccomend William and the guys at PNP, they are knowledgable, and willing to share their advice and expertise. The rates are beyond fair, and they will what it takes to get you back on the open roads. (Hanks again guys! I almost want something else to break so I can go hang out some more! (Almost)
pedro.g1981 on Superpages

10 years ago

03/28/2011, 09:16 AM
BEST PLACE BY FAR, IVE BEEN GOIN TO PNP FOR OVER A YEAR NOW AND NEVER HAS WILLIAM OR PETER LET ME DOWN, FROM OIL CHANGE, TUNE UP, TIRE REPAIR, ELECTRICAL SUCH AS ALARMS, SOUND SYSTEMS, HID'S AND MUCH MORE!! NOT TO MENTION ALL THE EXTRA PARTS THEY GOT FOR "YOUR" BIKE TRUST ME THEY GET IT DONE FAST & RIGHT!!! I HIGHLY RECOMEND THEM TO EVERYBODY!!!!! PEDRO.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.