Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pm Law Firm

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
327 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Houston, TX 77338

19333 US-59 North #190, Ste 190, Houston, TX 77338

(281) 968-9529

https://www.pmtxlaw.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Personal Injury Law

8191 Southwest Fwy # 116

(713) 777-4558
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

13810 Champion Forest Dr # 225

(281) 583-8700
5.0
(233) · Personal Injury Law

8866 Gulf Freeway

(713) 571-7777
5.0
(26) · Personal Injury Law

800 Sawyer Street

(713) 888-0080
5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

2000 Bering Dr # 401

(281) 886-0375
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

17225 El Camino Real

(281) 286-4900
About

When you have been injured in an auto accident in or around Humble, TX or been denied coverage by your insurance carrier, you deserve to work with a knowledgeable and compassionate attorney. At PM Law Firm, PLLC, we are dedicated to providing individuals and families with unparalleled legal representation for all legal situations. Whether your case is small or large at the PM Law Firm, you will receive personalized legal service. We're very accessible and we assure you will talk directly to a lawyer. Call today for your legal needs!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
327 reviews
5317
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 313 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christan Barnett on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2020, 00:24 AM
I recommend PM law Firm because I have never dealt with lawyers that is so honest. They kept me informed every step of the way about my case. lt left me with a full understanding of the process and realistic expectations of the outcome. Thay go above and beyond for there clients no matter how big are small your accident was. So if you're looking for lawyers to represent you against these insurance companies pick PM law Firm. I promise you will be happy you did.
Sandra Perez on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2019, 02:46 AM
No matter what the damages are they will fight for the max on your claim. John and Porya are honest and humble attorneys. They want the best for their clients. These attorneys don’t sit on the cases they settle cases. There is no reason to look for anybody else. I highly recommend PM Law Firm if you want results. 👍🏼
Kimberly Salender Crosby on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2019, 01:56 AM
good people, great and fair lawyers. they get the job done.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Syed Ali on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2019, 08:07 AM
I loved working with the people of this firm, they are Extremely helpful and Thorough in explaining everything to me. I highly recommend this law firm In any case.
Barbra Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2018, 12:32 PM
I highly recommend PM Law Firm. They are very professional and truly care for their clients. They were always keeping me up to date on my case and I always spoke directly with Porya or John. They are wonderful!
Tony Moustakelis on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2017, 10:38 AM
Wow, where do I begin with these guys... What great service... I have never experienced a law firm that takes care of its clients like PM Law. I chose this firm to handle a case of mine recently and I couldn't be happier. Porya and John were both very responsive to any questions I had and they walked me through the whole process. They were kind, sympathetic and supportive during the whole process. I would recommend PM law for anyone looking for a good, honest firm that puts their clients above all. Not to mention that I was very satisfied with the end result. Good to know that there are good, honest attorneys around that really take a vested interest in their clientele. Thank you for helping me PM Law, you guys are the definition of excellence.
Aldo Rapos on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2017, 03:02 AM
Savas Georgas on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2017, 06:29 AM
I am a fellow attorney who would recommend the PM Law Firm to anyone in the Houston area looking for a firm that truly cares for and caters to their clients. These guys simply do it right. John and Porya are known in the business to bend over backwards for their client's needs and get results.
Mario Cortes on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2015, 05:55 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.