Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Plymouth Physical Therapy Specialists

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
98 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Brighton, MI 48116 United States

5757 Whitmore Lake Rd suite 900, Suite 900, Brighton, MI 48116 United States

(810) 220-5793

https://www.plymouthpts.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

325 E Eisenhower Pkwy

(734) 763-2554
5.0
(2) · Wellness

54750 Mound Rd

(586) 677-5574
5.0
(22) · Wellness

33010 Northwestern Hwy

(248) 538-5165
5.0
(30) · Physical Therapy

12319 Highland Rd #501

(810) 991-1211
5.0
(67) · Physical Therapy

15245 Dix Toledo Rd

(734) 284-6582
5.0
(4) · Wellness

1434 W Chicago Blvd

(517) 424-8100
About

PPTS are the leader in Sports Medicine and Orthopedics, providing quality care and real results.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
98 reviews
594
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Janice B. review for Plymouth Physical Therapy Specialists
Janice B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/31/2020, 17:08 PM
Highly recommend Plymouth Physical Therapy Spec. of Brighton. Everyone was kind and understanding. Helped in my recovery from brain surgery. The exercises were easy to follow and very effective.
Barb Bloomfield St Thomas-Darin review for Plymouth Physical Therapy Specialists
Barb Bloomfield St Thomas-Darin on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2020, 06:06 AM
From my first day of walking thru the door at the Brighton Clinic I felt welcomed. Rose at the front desk is a wealth of information with her warm smile and always helpful attitude. After checking in I was greeted by my therapist Gramos. I found him to be truly interested in my post-op difficulties. His knowledge and expertise treatment plan has helped my condition continually improved. Andrea, another PT treated me when Gramos was unavailable. Andrea too, was knowledgeable and on top of my treatment plan. I would say that my PT treatment was complimented by having both Gramos and Andrea involved in my case. The PT assistants were attentive and helped with keeping me on tract with the proper way of moving. I can't say enough good about the Brighton Staff. What an awesome group of people!!
Patricia O'Neill review for Plymouth Physical Therapy Specialists
Patricia O'Neill on Wellness

3 years ago

06/06/2019, 13:22 PM
Very clean business. Professionals to the max. I go out of my way to see this facility. thank you for Having such high standards and kindness Pat O'Neill I was seen by Ashley. Love her. She made me feel very comfortable.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Patricia O'Neill review for Plymouth Physical Therapy Specialists
Patricia O'Neill on Wellness

3 years ago

06/06/2019, 01:43 AM
Very clean business. Professionals to the max. I go out of my way to see this facility. thank you for Having such high standards and kindness Pat O'Neill I was seen by Ashley. Love her. She made me feel very comfortable.
Kathy Novak beadebumme@aol.com review for Plymouth Physical Therapy Specialists
Kathy Novak beadebumme@aol.com on Wellness

4 years ago

01/31/2019, 00:21 AM
My experience at Plymouth Physical therapy has been very positive. After an auto accident, I was diagnosed with whiplash. Never thought that diagnosis would be as painful as it was. But the therapists at the Brighton office started with a gentle regime of heat and exercise, leading to strengthening. They truly care about their patients and always have a greeting and a smile. Very well organized and the technicians are equally as caring. At my age and having several times at another PT office, this has been the best experience yet.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.