Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Plumbmax Plumbing Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
96 reviews
|Contractors|Easley, SC 29640 United States

112 Hickory Wood Ct, Easley, SC 29640 United States

(864) 306-4964

https://plumbmax.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(12) · Contractors

222 Old Quarry Rd

(828) 595-3882
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2101 N Main St

(864) 964-7630
5.0
(33) · Contractors

1201 N Fant St

(864) 202-0190
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1304 Melvin Hill Rd

(828) 863-1352
5.0
(3) · Contractors

17 Patrol Club Rd

(864) 275-0754
5.0
(2) · Contractors

10 Penley Rd

(828) 280-2555
About

Keeping your plumbing system working correctly is a vital part in protecting your home. Even small leaks will waste water, allow mold to grow, or much worse. Give us a call and experience the difference!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
96 reviews
591
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
John V. review for Plumbmax Plumbing Service
John V. on Home Advisor

a year ago

10/22/2021, 11:15 AM
Needed a garbage disposal replaced as well as some rusted piping replaced. Communication was excellent, work was timely and well done! They're my go-to business for plumbing needs.
Wynne L. review for Plumbmax Plumbing Service
Wynne L. on Home Advisor

a year ago

07/06/2021, 19:13 PM
Kevin is very polite and very qualified for any plumbing needs you have. He came quickly all three times Always professional and respectful. On one visit he actually found the route cause of my multiple problems and quickly repaired them. Thank you Kevin
Regan M. review for Plumbmax Plumbing Service
Regan M. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/21/2021, 12:24 PM
I want to take some time to thank Kevin Maxim with Plumbmax! He’s always quick to the job and not over priced like some of these big companies. He has taken care of my plumbing issues for 6 years now. He’s a small business and I believe in supporting them! I am very happy with his work.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Eliza K. review for Plumbmax Plumbing Service
Eliza K. on Home Advisor

a year ago

05/04/2021, 06:50 AM
He do great job for me,.
A S. review for Plumbmax Plumbing Service
A S. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

03/30/2021, 02:35 AM
I was grateful for Kevinâ s problem solving approach to our dilemma. He was courteous and very knowledgeable. Arriving at the time set, he even called 20 minutes beforehand to give me a â heads upâ . He took the time to explain the problem but also why and how he was correcting it. He also gave me tips on some issues I will eventually need to upgrade. We will definitely call on him again. Thank you Kevin, everything was cleaned up afterwards as well!
Rowena S. review for Plumbmax Plumbing Service
Rowena S. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

03/28/2021, 13:31 PM
We have used PlumbMax (Kevin Maxim) many times over the years and he is our plumber of choice! He has installed a commercial stainless steel restaurant sink in our home, replaced water heaters, diagnosed and repaired leaks. He is personable, prompt, knowledgeable, capable and very professional. I wouldn't use any other plumber.
Regan M. review for Plumbmax Plumbing Service
Regan M. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

03/27/2021, 04:18 AM
This guy is by far the best you'll find!! He did a wonderful job repairing my water heater and the damage it created!! Heâ s also done several toilet /shower repairs. He is the only one I will call.
Martha P. review for Plumbmax Plumbing Service
Martha P. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

02/21/2020, 06:06 AM
He was early, very efficient, very polite and got the job done in a timely manner.
Dan L. review for Plumbmax Plumbing Service
Dan L. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

01/20/2020, 11:45 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.