Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
89 reviews
|Retail|Branson, MO 65616

2713, 123 E Main St, Branson, MO 65616

(417) 337-7586

https://www.etsy.com/shop/plumbazaar/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(15) · Retail

1536 W Sunshine St

(417) 863-0002

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

11 Spring St

(479) 253-8255

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Retail

221 W North St

(417) 732-7233

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Retail

300 E Chestnut St

(417) 449-0044
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

103 E Hensley St

(417) 334-4303

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Retail

1750 S 14th Ave

(417) 581-4005

7 people are looking at this business

About

Plum Bazaar is located at 123 E Main St, Branson, MO. This business specializes in Arts & Craft Supplies.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
89 reviews
575
  
44
  
34
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 35 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan McCormick on Facebook

5 months ago

12/15/2019, 02:02 AM
Wonderful selection of beads and jewelry! Very friendly ladies in there.
Penelope Kingsbury on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2019, 13:09 PM
Found this place in Branson and wanted to stay all day! Wish I had it this first day I was there. I would have taken a class.
Kelly Potter Varner on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2019, 18:42 PM
I loved this place, everyone wanted to go on and shop and I told them to go on I would be a while and 2 hours later they found me still there but I just couldn't leave so I spent all my time there, I love that little shop,and will be going back!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Kaylee Champlin on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2019, 13:35 PM
I loved seeing Plum Bazaar at Branson Con! My new favorite store in Branson!
Cindy Criner Hampton on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2019, 08:08 AM
Can’t say enough good things about this store!! The store is filled with an amazing selection of diy beads and supplies. If your looking for a gift... there is plenty of hand made items made by their very own Artisians! Staff is very helpful and willing to teach if something new has caught your eye! Love, love this store! Must visit when your in Branson, MO
Jennifer Frazer-Burks on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2018, 19:18 PM
loved this gem of a store!
Libby Hiatt on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2018, 10:01 AM
Thanks for helping me and my daughter design our bracelet/necklace sets!
Pam Grace on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 09:11 AM
Great stuff! Beautiful very creative wearable art :)
Lou Holland on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2018, 07:06 AM
Love this little shop in downtown Branson. Made me a puka shell necklace and earrings while I was there.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.