Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pleasant Pointe Assisted Living

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
12 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Barberton, OH 44203 United States

220 3rd St SE, Barberton, OH 44203 United States

(330) 848-5028

https://pleasantviewhealthcare.com/assisted-living/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Wellness

8095 Auburn Rd

(440) 354-1502
5.0
(3) · Retirement Homes

820 34th St NW

(330) 492-7131
4.7
(4) · Wellness

27691 Euclid Ave

(216) 731-8900
4.7
(17) · Wellness

327 S Miller Rd

(330) 313-5054
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
12 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lisa Ann review for Pleasant Pointe Assisted Living
Lisa Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2019, 03:34 AM
Love this place! People here are so kind and take great care of your loved ones! There are plenty of activities to keep busy throughout the week. My mom enjoyed the food. I highly recommend Pleasant Pointe Assisted Living.
Margaret Peresta Mi review for Pleasant Pointe Assisted Living
Margaret Peresta Mi on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 08:36 AM
My uncle loved it there and now it is time for my 93-year-old mother. I toured there today and it is so homey. Not like an institution. Menu is greatest and they take residents to the summer concerts at Lake Anna...my mom’s favorite.
JohnG review for Pleasant Pointe Assisted Living
JohnG on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

04/30/2009, 13:28 PM
A lot of raw motions come to the surface when a parent begins to fail. And when it's time to have trained support 24 hours a day, relatives become supersensitive of the caregivers. Most find something wrong somewhere. I defy you to find anything at Pleasant Pointe!On entering the forayer, you see a well thought out floor plan of a split wing with dinning facility, nurses' station, and administrative offices at the hub. When encountering aids, one is hard pressed to find anyone who doesn't quickly display a smile and a cheerful 'hello'. These people care about their residents and their interaction with them reflects that dedication.Residents have the freedom to remain occupied through out the day and occasionally into the early evening. Those who need an extra invitation, receive one. The company bus and/or van carries them on short mystery trips, to the shopping malls, or just out to get ice cream. Bingo, church services, and movies are high on the list of favorites for the residents. And new, exciting events pop up often.Of course, it's the people who make an organization what it is. And some of the best people in the industry are right here at Pleasant Pointe. I know that for a fact or I wouldn't endorse this place with a warm recommendation. After all' my Mom lives here; Helen Kostko.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for Pleasant Pointe Assisted Living
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

04/30/2009, 10:59 AM
A lot of raw motions come to the surface when a parent begins to fail. And when it's time to have trained support 24 hours a day, relatives become supersensitive of the caregivers. Most find something wrong somewhere. I defy you to find anything at Pleasant Pointe!On entering the forayer, you see a well thought out floor plan of a split wing with dinning facility, nurses' station, and administrative offices at the hub. When encountering aids, one is hard pressed to find anyone who doesn't quickly display a smile and a cheerful 'hello'. These people care about their residents and their interaction with them reflects that dedication.Residents have the freedom to remain occupied through out the day and occasionally into the early evening. Those who need an extra invitation, receive one. The company bus and/or van carries them on short mystery trips, to the shopping malls, or just out to get ice cream. Bingo, church services, and movies are high on the list of favorites for the residents. And new, exciting events pop up often.Of course, it's the people who make an organization what it is. And some of the best people in the industry are right here at Pleasant Pointe. I know that for a fact or I wouldn't endorse this place with a warm recommendation. After all' my Mom lives here; Helen Kostko.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.