Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Players Club Golf

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
20 reviews
|Golf|Santa Monica, CA 90405 United States

3211 Pico Blvd, Santa Monica, CA 90405 United States

(310) 478-4653

https://playersclubgolf.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(6) · Golf

1035 N Alvarado St

(213) 413-3400
5.0
(221) · Recreation

9658 Wilshire Blvd

(844) 729-8809
About

Specialties Players Club Golf is the Westside's #1 indoor golf practice, play and social club period. Come see for yourself how our $65,000 Full Swing Golf simulators can improve your game. Use the driving range, approach shot, chipping and putting parameters or play any one of our 55 courses from around the world including Pebble Beach, St Andrews, Torrey Pines, Pinehurst, Bay Hill and more. Play in our weekly indoor golf tournaments or start your own with your buddies. Monthly Membership also includes use of our fully equipped gym and lounge. We offer golf lessons, golf fitness, parties, events and more. If we can't better your game while you have fun doing it then nobody can. Its awesom

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
20 reviews
513
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Savannah Lisa Debez review for Players Club Golf
Savannah Lisa Debez on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2018, 17:31 PM
Savannah Lisa De Beers review for Players Club Golf
Savannah Lisa De Beers on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2018, 10:12 AM
Demetrius Poet Brown review for Players Club Golf
Demetrius Poet Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2018, 06:42 AM
Great place to hang out and play golf or meet some cool folks.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Steve Roper review for Players Club Golf
Steve Roper on Facebook

8 years ago

10/12/2014, 04:37 AM
Great fun for single digit players and beginners alike.
Jon Doe Valiente review for Players Club Golf
Jon Doe Valiente on Facebook

8 years ago

09/12/2014, 02:04 AM
Catalin Lupoiu review for Players Club Golf
Catalin Lupoiu on Facebook

9 years ago

02/11/2014, 08:46 AM
Zac Spowart review for Players Club Golf
Zac Spowart on Facebook

9 years ago

11/17/2013, 01:44 AM
bryan_golfs review for Players Club Golf
bryan_golfs on Citysearch

15 years ago

01/10/2008, 10:28 AM
Ok a REAL review from a customer – As you can see, the first two reviews here are pretty biased and are from the owner and probably another co-owner or friend of the owner. I am here to give the real deal on this place. A) I have played golf for a long time and I have a pretty good feel for when I make a good shot or a bad shot. I have played on golf simulators before and most of them stink. THE ones here are AMAZING. They aren't in high-def (not 720p/1080i/p) but it's good enough for what it is and the flight of the ball is the most accurate I have ever seen. It takes a little while to get used to the short game shots, but now that I have played a few times, I'm really starting to feel it. It took me going several times before I stopped trying to just crush drives as hard as I can into the screen. Now when I go, I'm really focusing on my game, hitting the right shot for each situation (3 woods off short par 4s, laying up on par 5's when it's called for). You have to STAY OUT OF HAZARDS because one of the only weaknesses in the system is the limited drop/unplayable lie options. B) the place has a cool, laidback, friendly vibe. They play music, guys (and sometimes girls) hang out, shoot the sh*t and I'm starting to get to know all the regulars. We all have the same feeling of "If I had one of these in my house, I would wear the thing out". These simulators are $65K each, so the owner has really gone the extra mile to get THREE of them. I cant imagine what the financing on them is, so $90 a month to get to use these machines is not a bad deal. I have yet to run into a problem going and getting on a simulator but im sure if it gets busy there will sometimes be a wait, but people who use the machines alot seem to be cool about finishing up quickly if they know someone is waiting.
Contributor review for Players Club Golf
Contributor on Citysearch

15 years ago

01/07/2008, 05:27 AM
Editorial Review – Indoor golf facility lets enthusiasts practice their swing in over 50 courses from around the world.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.