Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Platinum Collision Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
41 reviews
|Body Shops|San Antonio, TX 78242

5610 Old Pearsall Rd, San Antonio, TX 78242

(210) 623-3842

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

622 W Laurel

(210) 222-0138

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1300 S Interstate 35 Frontage Road

(512) 353-3309

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Body Shops

2343 E Commerce St

(210) 212-7070

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(105) · Body Shops

1420 South Gevers St

(210) 601-2676
4.9
(261) · Body Shops

116 W Cedar St

(830) 303-2900

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(25) · Body Shops

6008 Grissom Rd

(210) 522-0100

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
41 reviews
527
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
TypeR review for Platinum Collision Center
TypeR on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/04/2009, 05:02 AM
DO NOT USE THIS COLLISION CENTER – They kept my car for 3 weeks initially, they did not fix all of the items listed in the adjuster report, the paint job did not match the original paint. Body parts were not attached. Sent the car back to be finished - still waiting 3 weeks later - now they don't answer the phone - I warn you do not use platinum collision they are the worst body shop I have ever come across - read the other reviews for more info in the scams they run.
platinum5610 review for Platinum Collision Center
platinum5610 on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/27/2008, 01:20 AM
FYI ABOUT PLATINUM COLLISION CENTER – JUST TO INFORM YOU, PLATINUM COLLISION CENTER IS NOW UNDER NEW OWNERSHIP AND WOULD LOVE TO EARN YOUR BUSINESS. PLATINUM COLLISION CENTER OFFERS A LIFE-TIME WARRANTY ON ALL OUR REPAIRS, FREE ESTIMATES,FREE TOWING WITH REPAIRS, AND WILL EVEN HELP WITH DEDUCTIBLES. INSURANCE CLAIMS ARE OUR SPECIALTY. IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CONTACT SUZANNE OR GILBERT (210) 696-8285. OUR HOURS OF OPERATION ARE M-F 8AM TO 6PM. SATURDAY BY APPT. ONLY. DON'T BE AFRAID TO GIVE US A TRY.
jessicafec review for Platinum Collision Center
jessicafec on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/30/2007, 11:21 AM
Bad Service too much back to back. – 08/01/07 My vehicle was left in the shop for 19 days. They called stated the car was ready for pickup. They wanted to make sure I had the check from the insurance company and my deductible. When I went to pick up my car. The rim was not in and they wanted to give me used tire which my insurance company only pays for new tires. My passenger side rear mirror wasn't working, the rear view painting didn't match my car, break light came on the next day and making a loud noise from the back suspension, right light from the back didn't work.08/30/07 Break light still on on still no rim and tire.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
shaneil review for Platinum Collision Center
shaneil on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/08/2007, 05:12 AM
The worse body shop, BEWARE!!!! DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!!!! – Platinum Collision had our motorcycle towed to them Nov 29th 2006 and we still do not have it back. To make matters worse, they even cashed the insurance check without our signature or authorization. Today is June 8th 2007 and Platinum Collision still has the motorcycle, so if you're looking for a company that will steal your vehicle and the insurance money, leaving you with your monthly payments and no transportation, this is the company for you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.