Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Platinum and Gold Jewelers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
164 reviews
|Wholesalers|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

202 North Thompson Lane #C, Ste C, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 624-6086

https://www.platinumandgoldjewelry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(5) · Retail

6821 Eastgate Blvd

(615) 443-0999
5.0
(3) · Retail

925 Twin Elms Ct

(615) 254-0688
About

Platinum & Gold Jewelry offers a wide variety of premium quality diamonds, diamond engagement rings, and fine jewelry in the Nashville & Murfreesboro area. We can provide you with a higher quality gem, trend setting jewelry, at wholesale savings. We also buy diamonds and precious metals. Gold buyers, silver buyers, platinum buyers, antique jewelry, bracelets, rings, necklaces, sterling silver and flatware, gold coins, silver coins, gold bars, silver bars, gold watches and more. When you are ready to make cash quickly, come see our precious metals and gem buyers, and we will take good care of you. Our buyers offer top prices, Whether you are buying or selling, you can know that you will find

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
164 reviews
5153
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Barbara Haffner review for Platinum and Gold Jewelers
Barbara Haffner on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2020, 01:51 AM
From Cathy Haffner: Thank you so much Charles for doing a fantastic repair job on my ring! I had to have two seed pearls reset in a ring. Charles is very knowledgeable, trustworthy, does wonderful repair work and sells beautiful jewelery. I would highly recommend him!.
Donna Mullins Keel review for Platinum and Gold Jewelers
Donna Mullins Keel on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2020, 04:01 AM
Thank you so much for my wedding ring that repaired, cleaned, and up graded for me! It is absolutely beautiful!! I can tell you took your time and put your heart into it. I am in love with it all over again!! Then you took my simple diamond that came out of my ring and put it in a necklace that makes it stand out all on its own!! I am love with it!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart! You will always have my business!!!!
Karin Hatchel review for Platinum and Gold Jewelers
Karin Hatchel on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 11:00 AM
Was very pleased with the the entire process of conducting recent business with Charles at Platinum/Gold Jewelers. Sizing of the ring was really swift. I especially appreciated Charles' accommodating professionalism, in repairing a few items I had with me on the spot! Many beautiful tempting pieces. Go See!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Samantha Renee review for Platinum and Gold Jewelers
Samantha Renee on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 11:00 AM
Marian Roberts review for Platinum and Gold Jewelers
Marian Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 11:00 AM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Oh. My. Goodness. Charles made me the most beautiful ring. A true work of perfection. He took family heirlooms and created a masterpiece. I highly recommend this very talented and trustworthy man.
Emily Baldwin - Cooley review for Platinum and Gold Jewelers
Emily Baldwin - Cooley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 11:00 AM
My finace was referred here by his best man. He will never go anywhere else. They perfected my dream engagement ring, at a price that you cannot beat anywhere else. Charles really walked him through the entire process and has been so so good to us! We have already gotten his wedding band & a silicone work wedding band from here as well. If you are wondering where to start... don't hesitate to drop by. Not salesy or pushy, very transparent, amazing customer service, and incredible end results. 12/10 recommend.
Kylie Moe review for Platinum and Gold Jewelers
Kylie Moe on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 11:00 AM
Absolutely would recommend this place. They were fast, accommodating, and even delivered my ring because my schedule is hectic with no extra charge. I was looking for a specific ring and either no one had it or it would be after the wedding for them to get it in stock. This place ordered the ring and customized it within a month. Charles (owner) has access to a huge selection and can customize for an extremely reasonable price. He seems super genuine and honest and I wouldn't hesitate to order from him again!
Kerry Nelson review for Platinum and Gold Jewelers
Kerry Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 00:03 AM
I went by today to get watch band repaired. They had to replace and modify a pin. In the end it's a great repair and wouldn't take a dime. "It's just a pin". At the least I will include them for a look when jewelry shopping and post this to show their customer service attitude. An unsolicited comment. Thanks!
Cathy Childers Cobler review for Platinum and Gold Jewelers
Cathy Childers Cobler on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2019, 05:20 AM
I took my broken stainless steel watch band here. Not only did they fix it while I browsed their jewelry cases but they didn’t even charge me! Plus they have a cute puppy in the store! I’ll be back for sure!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.