Logo White
Watch Demo

Plantation Country Club

Own this business?
4.5
184 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Garden City, ID 83714

6515 W State St, Garden City, ID 83714

(208) 853-4793

http://plantationcc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Plantation Country Club provides entertainment facilities. Located in Boise, Idaho, the club provides 18-hole golf with par 71 layout to challenge golfers of all levels, three lighted tennis courts, junior Olympic size swimming pool and a club house. The club's amenities include men's and ladies locker rooms, pro shop and formal and casual dining. It arranges for various tournaments, such as corporate outings, charity fundraiser and fun day of golf with friends. Plantation Country Club house arranges for weddings, meetings and banquets with a variety of menu options.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
184 reviews
5121
  
434
  
310
  
23
  
16
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 108 Reviews4.4Google
  • 76 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott White on Facebook

a month ago

05/20/2020, 08:17 AM
Upgraded facility is fantastic and the staff is great.
Greg Frederick on Facebook

2 months ago

05/03/2020, 16:01 PM
Great place! Awesome staff and members.
Bob Running on Facebook

7 months ago

11/23/2019, 15:58 PM
The management, staff and members are the best.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Greg Finley on Facebook

a year ago

05/27/2019, 02:31 AM
I love this place. The atmosphere is friendly. The staff is amazing. The course is SUPER fun. And the membership diversified and down to earth. ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Kim Painter on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2019, 01:01 AM
It’s the best thing in life to have a course that you can pop in on and play nine or 18 holes with your mother on a whim. Loves everybody at plantation!
Suzi Butler on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2019, 09:02 AM
We initially joined Plantation because of the great golf course, but stayed because of the people. We have made so many friends, love all the get togethers, the family we have found.
Susy Hobson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2018, 01:56 AM
The club is inviting to every-day golfers. Plantation Ladies Golf Association is filled with golfers of all skill levels.
Keri Shikany Rhoades on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 05:35 AM
Arthur was amazing helping last night at my sisters 50th birthday celebration! Little did he know that my sister has been enduring chemo since May for cancer! Arthur was amazing as was the bartender (I didn’t get her name...) thank you for helping my sister celebrate her 50th! ☺️🌸💖
Kim Shikany Brandt on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 02:52 AM
We had occasion to celebrate my sister’s 50th birthday last night. The staff was incredibly gracious and able to pull something together for my brother in law with little notice. Really appreciated their efforts. Thank you for a lovely event.. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.