Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Plano Sewing Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
56 reviews
|Sewing & Alterations|Plano, TX 75023

2070 W Spring Creek Pkwy #326, # 326, Plano, TX 75023

(972) 527-7400

https://www.planosewing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(196) · Consumer Services

6235 Main St Apt 1075

(360) 314-8549

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Sewing & Alterations

915 W Parker Rd # 207

(972) 516-8892

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

2601 Industrial Ln

(972) 840-8877
5.0
(22) · Consumer Services

1509 S Bowen Rd

(817) 548-1108

24 people are looking at this business

4.9
(74) · Consumer Services

921 N Riverfront Blvd

(214) 881-6746

35 people are looking at this business

4.9
(45) · Consumer Services

6437 Mccart Ave # B

(817) 346-0266

2 people are looking at this business

About

Baby Lock Machines, Classes, repairs, Software, Threads

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
56 reviews
547
  
41
  
34
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Plano Sewing Center on Facebook

6 years ago

11/12/2015, 11:47 AM
Plano Sewing Center on Facebook

6 years ago

11/12/2015, 08:17 AM
David D. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/17/2009, 06:30 AM
Fantastic store! I went, originally, to Plano Sewing Center to look for an embroidery machine for my wife's business. I know nothing of this equipment, and they were awesome! They are helpful to a fault, informative and supportive. I recommend this business to anyone and everyone, no matter their level of expertise!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Sandy B. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

09/21/2006, 03:34 AM
quality help bought my esante on 9/06/06 and went back for lessons next week. they were especially helpful with the software and teaching me how to convert my pics to patterns. even bought my lunch that day for me. I highly recommend this place to anyone needing anything in sewing or embroidery.
Mary lee C. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

06/11/2005, 02:57 AM
Got What I Needed This is definitely a "know what your doing and needing" sort of place. I waited forever for help, and that assistance wasn't too pleasant. But she did answer my questions. I think I could have done better elsewhere, but I was in a hurry. Parking is just off the street so easy to access the store.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.