Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Planet K West

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
400 reviews
|Gift Shops|San Antonio, TX 78213

11202 West Ave, San Antonio, TX 78213

(210) 525-0708

http://planetktexas.com/stores/westave.html

Open now:10:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

555 Funston Pl

(210) 829-1227

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Gift Shops

26775 Cynthia Dr

(877) 781-8834

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(54) · Retail

13615 Ranch Rd 12

(512) 722-3315
4.9
(95) · Women's Clothing

403 E Ramsey Rd

(210) 451-8683
4.8
(33) · Tobacco Shops

2501 Pat Booker Rd

(210) 566-1414

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(86) · Retail

600 Sandau Rd Suite 100

(210) 524-9525

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
400 reviews
5314
  
440
  
315
  
25
  
119
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise Helmke on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2020, 05:14 AM
cool place. . good price on cbd oil.
Rae Alexandria on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:10 AM
the best and friendly....
Valerie Villanueva on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 21:10 PM
Awesome place, Really nice and helpful. Will buy here again, I will highly recommend this place.��
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Kris Birath on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 21:10 PM
Always greeted, always helped immediately and from beginning to the end! I am there weekly, love this place. Keep up the good work staff!!
Matthew Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 04:58 AM
Fantastic shop! loved the staff very friendly helpful and clean. Good vibes here thanx guys
Amber Spraggins on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 03:02 AM
awesome planet k friendly knowledgeable staff
Erica Guadarrama on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2019, 01:44 AM
Cool chill place friendly ppl
Rebekah Mehaffey on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 01:22 AM
I bought some products for a friend that has been in major pain. this morning she said she got some wonderful sleep and feels better. I am very greatful. We will be back thank you for your help.
Blue Hess on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2018, 03:05 AM
Candice has helped me amd my boyfriend twice separately and now today together and she is just the most amazing person, so helpful and sweet. Definitely come here for a great time
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.