Logo White
Watch Demo
4.5
354 reviews
|Restaurants|College Park, MD 20740

9805 Rhode Island Ave, College Park, MD 20740

(301) 982-2551

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Pizzanese
4.8
(5) · Restaurants

13047 Worldgate Dr

(703) 787-6599

2 people are looking at this business

Solo NY Pizza
4.8
(458) · Restaurants

700 Fieldstone Dr NE

(571) 510-3909
Pub Dog Pizza & Drafthouse
4.6
(337) · Restaurants

20 E Cross St

(410) 727-6077
Mama Mia Pizza
4.6
(233) · Restaurants

7845 Sudley Rd

(703) 361-0114

6 people are looking at this business

Johnny Rad's
4.6
(479) · Restaurants

2108 Eastern Ave

(443) 759-6464

1 person is looking at this business

Pretzel & Pizza Creations
4.6
(698) · Restaurants

210 N Market St

(301) 694-9299

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
354 reviews
5248
  
456
  
328
  
27
  
115
  
  • 347 Reviews4.4Google
  • 6 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anjas I. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/24/2010, 02:53 AM
Pizza Roma Rocks!!
Pizza Roma's is GREAT!!! Best Pizza in town. The itatlian hot cut sandwhich is very recomended (as yous can see here..). Definitely the greatest sandwhich i ever had. My roommates and I ate there at few days ago. Great prices (for students..) as well!
Dawn B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/16/2009, 04:59 AM
Pizza Roma is A Neighborhood Jewel
I have been ordering from Pizza Roma since it began. I don't know what Halal means, but it must have to do with quality. I am partial to the cheeseburger sub, but their Hawaiian Pizza is exceptional.
Khadijah P. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/04/2008, 17:02 PM
Nice Halal carry out/restaurant
Maasha Allaah, Pizza Roma offers very good food. Their steak and cheese is my favorite. And when i want a pizza loaded with the meat toppings i love to go there cause i dont have to worry about them serving me pork. They are conveniently located off of Route 1, on Rhode Island ave.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
quackers on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/05/2008, 11:47 AM
Pizza was great - especially the crust. Delivery service was excellent. Delivery person was honest - by mistake he was given $20 too much. Within 5 minutes he returned and gave us back the $20 which we had written off.
James B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/06/2008, 04:41 AM
the best around
Pizza Roma's is phenomenal!!! Best Subs in town. The itatlian hot cut sandwhich is like an orgasm of tastiness. Definitely the greatest sandwhich i ever had. My roommates and I eat there at least 4 times a week. Great prices but most of all great food. Highly Recommended.
Khadija Dawn C. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

12/15/2007, 09:49 AM
Great service and amazing pizza
We really miss Pizza Romas after we moved away, and my kids still speak about it. Every time we go back there it is a must stop for us. All of their food is really good so you have a lotof good items to choose from. We always go for pepperoni pizza for sure as that is a real halal treat for us. Getting halal pepperoni of that quality is usually very hard to come by.
Amina A. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

06/08/2005, 17:21 PM
Good Halal American Food
When it comes to finding a restaurant with a totally Halal menu of American food, you cant beat Pizza Roma. In addition to pizza they serve foods like stuffed shells, subs, breakfast and cheesecake. Clean atmosphere. Long delivery time (45 min). Order the lamb gyro, best on the menu.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.